Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Zodiac Hammamet 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

LOCATION:

The hotel ZODIAC is a four-star hotel located in the heart of the integrated resort "Yasmine Hammamet", 300m from a beautiful sandy beach and 10 minutes from Citrus and Yasmine golf courses. Zodiac Hotel is 60 minutes from Tunis-Carthage Airport and 90 minutes from Skanes-Monastir Airport.
You will discover its marine and its 30 000 m² of landscaped gardens, as well as its esplanade facing the beach, ideal place to walk.

ACCOMMODATION:

The hotel ZODIAC has; 100 rooms with 2 beds; of which 12 communicating rooms and 11 rooms with a 3rd bed. 05 spacious rooms with 3 places (1 double bed and 1 single bed) 04 mezzanine bedrooms with a double bed downstairs and 02 single beds on the 1st level. 03 suites with king-size beds and living rooms. All rooms are; With loggia Air-conditioned and heated with individual adjustment and equipped with satellite TV. 02 duplex elevators.

RESTAURANT AND BAR:

A buffet restaurant. A snack bar and pizzeria outside open for the summer season. A lounge bar. A Moorish coffee. A reading room prestationS OF THE HOTEL; Personal Safe Change Credit Cards accepted only for payments. Medical assistance.

SPORTS AND HOBBIES :

Free activities; Outdoor swimming pool / paddling pool (+ pool bed in summer) Heated indoor pool (+ pool bed in winter) Table tennis Pétanque Beach Ball Tennis / volleyball Darts English Board games Mini golf Private beach at 200m (sun loungers and parasols)

Paid activities Fitness center; Hammam (Turkish Moorish bath) Massage cabin Video games and American billiards
Activities nearby; Golf; the citrus and Yasmine golf course 10 minutes from the hotel (18 holes championship and 09 holes executive) Grand Casino Cleopatra 100m from the hotel Village typical Hammamet 10 minutes from the hotel; Medina, Souks, strong ...

G: 10% 20 Pax

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Zodiac Hammamet  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

SITUATION :

L’hôtel ZODIAC est une unité hôtelière quatre étoiles situé au cœur de la station intégrée « Yasmine Hammamet », à 300m d’une superbe plage de sable fin et à 10mn des parcours de golf Citrus et Yasmine. L’hôtel Zodiac est à 60 minutes de l’aéroport de Tunis-Carthage et à 90 minutes de l’aéroport skanes-monastir. Vous y découvrirez sa marine et ses 30 000 m² de jardins aménagés, ainsi que son esplanade face à la plage, lieu idéal de promenade. 


HEBERGEMENT : 

L’hôtel ZODIAC arrange ; 100 pièces à 2 lits ; dont 12 pièces communicantes et 11 pièces avec un 3éme lit. 05 pièces spacieuses à 3 places (1 lit double et 1 lit single) 04 pièces mezzanine avec un lit double en bas et 02 lits single au 1ér niveau. 03 suites dotées d’un lit double (king-size) et d’un salon. Toutes les pièces sont ; Avec loggia Climatisées et chauffées avec réglage individuel et équipées d’une télévision par satellite. 02 ascenseurs en duplex. 

RESTAURANT ET BAR :  

Un restaurant en buffet. Un snack bar et pizzeria à l’extérieur ouvert pour la saison estival. Un bar salon. Un café maure. Un salon de lecture prestationS DE L’HOTEL ; Carranges forts individuels Change Cartes de crédit accepté uniquement pour les paiements. Assistance médicale. 


SPORT ET LOISIRS :   


Activités gratuites ; Piscine extérieur/pataugeoire (+lit de piscine en été) Piscine couverte chauffée (+lit de piscine en hiver) Tennis de table Pétanque Beach Ball Tennis/volley Ball Fléchettes anglaises Jeux de sociétés Mini golf Plage privée à 200m (chaises longues et parasols)   

Activités payantes Centre de remise en forme ; Hammam (bain maure turc) Cabine de frictions Jeux vidéo et billards américains   Activités à proximité ; Golf ; le parcours de golf citrus et Yasmine à 10mn de l’hôtel (18 trous championship et 09 trous exécutive) Grand Casino Cléopâtre à 100m de l’hôtel Village typique de Hammamet à 10mn de l’hôtel ; Medina, Souks, fort…     
G : 10% 20 Pax      

Location de voitures 

Une prestation de location voiture Tunisie est libre pas loin de l'hôtel grâce à notre partenaire Teamcar qui vous permet de bénéficier des meilleures arranges de location de voitures à Hammamet. Vous pouvez bénéficier EXCLUSIVEMENT de promotions sur mesure et surtout d'un Programme de Fidélité et points Merci Teamcar pour les clients les plus fidèles.

 

 

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com