Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Zalagh Kasbah & Spa 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation :

The Zalagh Kasbah Hotel & Spa is wonderfully located in front of the Agdal gardens, the Medina ramparts, 10 minutes from the famous Jemaa el Fna square, Menara International Airport and the train station. noise and traffic, with breathtaking views of the Atlas Mountains.

This charming new hotel welcomes you in a romantic atmosphere combining comfort, modernity and tradition. It has 344 spacious rooms with terrace or balcony, including 17 suites and 7 Duplex, 2 swimming pools (one reserved for children), the International Restaurant Agdal, the Patio Snack by the pool, and the LobbyBar, a Moroccan lounge and to extend the evening the "cozy" KasBar.

The rooms :

344 spacious rooms with terrace or balcony, including garden rooms, 17 suites and 7 duplexes, equipped with:

- Independent centralized air conditioning.

- Plasma screen and choice of international channels.

- Wi-Fi (in the lobby and by the pool).

- Individual safe.

- Mini bar.

- Phone.

- Hair dryer.

Facilities:

- 1 pool.

- 1 children's pool.

- International Restaurant "Agdal".

- Snack Bar Pool "The Patio".

- Kasbar "Food & Drinks;".

- Lobby Bar and Moroccan Lounge.

- Room Service (11:30 to 22:00).

- Laundry.

- Shop.

- Private outdoor parking.

Spa:

For your relaxation and well-being, you will discover at the hotel's spa the traditional Moroccan treatments as well as the traditional hammam, the heated swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi, fitness room and beauty treatments.

Tourist tax: 19.80 Dhs per person per night. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Zalagh Kasbah & Spa  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Presentation :

Le Zalagh Kasbah Hotel & Spa est merveilleusement campé en face des jardins de l’Agdal, des remparts de la Medina, à 10 minutes de la fameuse place Jemaa-el-Fna, de l’Aéroport international Menara  et de la gare ferroviaire, loin du bruit et de la circulation, avec vues imprenable sur les montagnes de l’Atlas. 

Ce charmant nouvel hotel, vous accueille dans une atmosphère romantique alliant confort, modernité et tradition. Il arrange de 344 pièces spacieuses avec terrasse ou balcon, dont 17 suites et 7 Duplex, 2 piscines (une réservée pour les gamins), le Restaurant international Agdal, le Patio Snack au bord de la piscine, ainsi que le LobbyBar, un salon Marocain et pour prolonger la soirée le « cosy » KasBar.

 Les Chambres :

344 pièces spacieuses avec terrasse ou balcon, dont pièces jardin, 17 suites et 7 duplex, muniees de :

- Climatisation centralisée indépendante.

- Ecran Plasma et choix de chaînes internationales.

- Wi-Fi (dans le hall et au bord de la piscine).

- Coffre-fort individuel.

- Mini bar.

- Téléphone.

- Sèche cheveux.

 Equipements :

- 1 Piscine.

- 1 Piscine enfants.

- Restaurant International « Agdal ».

- Snack Bar Piscine « Le Patio ».

- Kasbar « Food&Drinks;».

- Lobby Bar et Salon Marocain.

- Room prestation (11h30 à 22hoo).

- Blanchisserie.

- Boutique.

- Parking privé extérieur.

Spa :

Pour votre relaxation et bien être, vous découvrirez au Spa de l’hotel les soins traditionnels Marocains ainsi que le hammam traditionnel, la piscine chauffée, sauna, jacuzzi, Salle de fitness et soins de beauté.

 Taxe de séjour : 19.80 Dhs par personne et par nuit. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com