Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Villa Didon Carthage 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

Carthage, Tunisia is a destination in itself. Villa Didon is an address not to be missed. Five-star boutique hotel, the villa is a hotel that mixes modernity and antiquity in a refined and neat decor. With a view overlooking the sea and the hill of Sidi Bou Said, Villa Didon boasts an oriental charm while reflecting the modernity required by today's demanding travelers. Playing with transparency and light, this luxury hotel in the heart of Carthage transports the traveler as much in the past as in the modern decor of today's Tunisia.

Accommodation:

Transparency, light and freedom of action also intersect in the original arrangement of the ten suites, where bathing and sleeping spaces mingle to better open up to the immensity of the omnipresent Mediterranean. A combination of well-being and serenity, extreme comfort and attentive prestation, a new way of life has been reinvented for you at Villa Didon in Carthage. 10 design suites overlooking the bay of Tunis, located on the historic hill of Carthage.
Suite prestations: Private balcony, Hot and cold air conditioning, Jacuzzi & shower, ADSL Internet connection, Direct telephone line (DECT), Voicemail, Multimedia TV, Work desk, Individual safe, Mini-bar. 9 junior suites of 47 m² and 1 presidential suite, the "Dido" of 90 m² with balcony with a panoramic view. All suites have views of Tunis Bay and the Gulf of Carthage.

Restaurants & Bars:

Overlooking the bay of Tunis, the Rest'ô is a panoramic place where everything goes in transparency. An open kitchen whose originality of cooking methods allows the creation of multi-ethnic dishes and a meeting of cultures and ingredients. The slogans are freedom and conviviality. A unique selection of international wines and Tunisian wines will accompany your culinary getaway. Here, we are under the sign of light and transparency: walls of glass allowing Carthage and its grandeur, open kitchen to participate in the preparation of dishes, lighting by diodophores in the evening, insulating each table in a light cone.
The Bar:
In a chic and relaxed atmosphere, the "Light BAR" and its vast outdoor terraces overlooking the Punic Ports, you wait for moments of relaxation and elegant conviviality. Mixed flavors of unpublished cocktails, incredible choice of local and foreign wines, gourmet delights of unusual appetizers. Villa Didon's Light BAR is already the most exclusive venue in the capital! Every day, the "Tea Time" from 15:00 to 19:00 with a unique selection of teas and pastries Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday, the Light Bar and hosted by a live DJ with a Lounge atmosphere.

Leisure activities nearby:

Golf course 18 holes by 66 (Soukra), Water Sports (Sidi Bou Saïd, Gammarth), Tennis (Carthage, Gammmarth, Tunis), Horse riding (Soukra), Boat rental (Sidi Bou Saïd).

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Villa Didon Carthage  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

Carthage, Tunisie est une destination en soi. La Villa Didon y est une adresse à ne pas manquer. Hôtel boutique cinq étoiles, la villa est un hôtel qui mêle modernité et antiquité dans un décor raffiné et soigné. Avec une vue plongeante sur la mer ainsi que sur la colline de Sidi Bou Said, Villa Didon se réclame d’un élégance à l’oriental tout en faisant foi de la modernité requise par les voyageurs exigeants d’aujourd’hui. Jouant tout en transparence et lumière, cet hôtel de luxe au cœur de Carthage transporte le voyageur autant dans le passé que dans le décor moderne de la Tunisie d’aujourd’hui.

Hébergement :

Transparence, lumière et liberté d'action se croisent aussi dans l'agencement original des dix suites, où centres de bains et de sommeil se confondent pour mieux s'ouvrir à l'immensité de la méditerranée omniprésente. Conjugaison de bien-être et de sérénité, de confort extrême et de prestation attentionné, un nouvel art de vivre a été réinventé pour vous à la Villa Didon de Carthage. 10 suites design vue sur la baie de Tunis, campées sur la colline historique de Carthage.

Prestations des suites : Balcon privé, Air conditionné chaud et froid, Jacuzzi & douche, Ligne Internet ADSL, Ligne téléphonique directe (DECT), Messagerie vocale, Télévision multimédia, Bureau de travail, Carrange-fort individuel, Mini-bar. 9 suites junior de 47 m² et 1 suite présidentielle, la « Didon » de 90 m² avec balcon ayant une vue panoramique. Toutes les suites ont la vue sur la baie de Tunis et le golfe de Carthage.

Restaurants & Bars:

Surplombant la baie de Tunis, le Rest'ô est un lieu panoramique où tout se passe dans la transparence. Une cuisine ouverte dont l'originalité des modes de cuisson permet la création de plats multiethniques et une rencontre entre cultures et ingrédients. Les mots d'ordre sont liberté et convivialité. Une sélection unique de vins internationaux et de vins tunisiens accompagnera votre escapade culinaire. Ici, on est sous le signe de la lumière et de la transparence: murs de verre laissant entrer Carthage et sa grandeur, cuisine ouverte permettant de participer à la préparation des plats, éclairage par diodophores le soir, isolant chaque table dans un cône lumineux.

Le Bar :

Dans une ambiance à la fois chic et détendue, le " Light BAR " et ses vastes terrasses externes dominant les Ports Puniques, vous attendez pour des moments de détente et d'élégante convivialité. Saveurs mélangées de cocktails inédits, choix inouï de vins locaux et étrangers, délices gourmands d'amuse-bouche insolites. le Light BAR de la Villa Didon s'inscrit déjà comme le lieu de rendez-vous le plus exclusif de la Capitale ! Tous les jours, le « Tea Time » de 15h00 à 19h00 avec une sélection unique de thés et de pâtisseries Tous les jeudi, vendredi et Samedi, le Light Bar et animé par un DJ en live avec une ambiance Lounge

Loisirs à proximité:

Parcours de Golf de 18 trous par 66 (la Soukra), Sports maritimes (Sidi Bou Saïd, Gammarth), Tennis (Carthage, Gammmarth, Tunis), Equitation (la Soukra), Location de bateaux (Sidi Bou Saïd). Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com