Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Villa Azur 3 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Villa Azur "is a charming hotel especially suitable for those who wish to spend a relaxing holiday in an intimate setting. It is located immediately on the beautiful beach of Sidi Mehrez, 10 km from Houmt Souk, capital of the island, and 20 km from the international airport "Djerba-Zarzis". The large casino and the golf course ( 18 holes) are nearby.

Hosting:

The Villa Azur is a small hotel on the beach, consisting of 16 rooms. Five rooms with terrace, including a room is up to standard to accommodate a disabled person. The rooms are on the ground floor and 11 rooms with balconies are on the 1st floor. All rooms have a sea view and even from your bathroom, you will enjoy this breathtaking view. In your room, you will have all the comfort that can offer La Villa Azur: television, minibar, telephone, personal safe at the reception, hair dryer the seating area where your breakfast can be served if you wish .

Restaurants & Bars:

- The restaurant "L'Ecrin" is at your disposal for an American buffet breakfast, and an outdoor lunch in the shade of a straw hut. In the evening you will have the choice between the menu of the day or the menu.

- The bar "Iris" is a friendly place overlooking the lawn and the sea. You can relax with friends over a drink.

- BARBECUE: In our garden on the sea, at noon, sitting in the shade of our huts, you can order your dishes and grills and appreciate the freshness of the products served on your plate.

Hobbies :

From the freshwater pool you have direct access to the sandy beach. The hotel offers free parasols and deckchairs with mattresses. To combine business with pleasure, you can surf the waves of the net thanks to the wifi network that "Villa Azur" provides for free to its customers. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Villa Azur  3 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Villa Azur » est un hôtel de élégance convenant surtout à ceux qui souhaitent passer des vacances reposantes dans un cadre intime.  Il est campé immédiatement sur la fantastique plage de sidi Mehrez, à 10 km de Houmt Souk, chef lieu de l’île, et à 20 km de l’aéroport international « Djerba-Zarzis ».Le grand casino et le terrain de golf (18 trous) se trouvent à proximité.

Hébergement :

La Villa Azur est un petit hôtel sur la plage, composé de 16 pièces. Cinq pièces avec terrasse, dont une pièce est aux normes pour accueillir une personne handicapée. Les pièces sont au rez-de-chaussée et 11 pièces avec balcon sont au 1er  étage. Toutes les pièces ont une vue sur mer et même depuis votre salle de bain, vous profiterez de cette vue imprenable. Dans votre pièce, vous arrangerez de tout le confort que peut offrir La Villa Azur : la télévision, le minibar, téléphone, carrange fort individuel à la réception, sèche-cheveux le coin salon où votre petit déjeuner pourra vous être servi si vous le désirez.

Restaurants & Bars :

- Le restaurant « L’écrin » est à votre disposition pour un petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet américain, et un déjeuner en plein air à l’ombre d’une paillote. Le soir vous aurez le choix entre le menu du jour ou la carte.

- Le bar « Iris » est un endroit convivial donnant sur la pelouse et la mer. Vous pourrez vous y détendre, entre amis, autour d’un verre.

- BARBECUE : Dans notre jardin sur la mer, le midi, assis à l'ombre de nos paillotes, vous pourrez commander vos plats et vos grillades et apprécier la fraicheur des produits servis dans votre assiette.

Loisirs :

De la piscine d’eau douce, vous avez l’accès direct sur la plage de sable fin. L’hôtel met à votre disposition gracieusement des parasols et des transats avec matelas. Pour allier l’utile à l’agréable, vous pourrez surfer sur les vagues du net grâce au réseau wifi que « Villa Azur » met gracieusement à la disposition de ses clients. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com