Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Tui Sensimar Oceana Resort & Spa 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation:

Palace Oceana Hotel is located on one of the most beautiful beaches of Tunisia. It features a wellness center, swimming pools, sauna and 4 restaurants.

Accommodation:

208 suites spread over 4 floors in a central block. The suites are very spacious and decorated with refinement. Your suite has a balcony or terrace, LED satellite TV, telephone, air conditioning / central heating, bathroom with bath and shower, hairdryer and bathrobe, minibar, safe (rental).

Restaurants and bars:

Guests can dine at the à la carte restaurant, which offers a variety of high-quality cuisine, at the Bistrot with a terrace or at the outdoor grill restaurant (open season) with poolside bar. The table d'hôte restaurant will welcome you for breakfast and buffet dinners. The lobby bar with its relaxation areas, the piano bar and its dance floor or the Moorish cafe with terrace will be the setting for special moments.

Activities and Services:

A large outdoor freshwater pool with solarium terrace, a children's pool, a heated indoor pool, sun loungers, parasols and towels available at the beach and pool, 4 clay-lit tennis courts, billiards, sports nautical (in season), horse riding nearby, recreation for children from 4 to 12 years (during the day, 6 days / 7), Baby setting on request (extra charge), shops, room prestation 24h / 24h, change.

Thalasso and Spa:

Oceana Spa

In a luxurious atmosphere, this wellness center integrated into the hotel offers a wide range of treatments and cures (from 1 to 6 days). This center offers a choice of special frictions (with rosemary purses, face and neck massage ...) and has 11 treatment rooms, hammam, sauna, indoor swimming pool, fitness room and cardio-training as well as a tearoom. Bathrobes are loaned and sandals provided. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Tui Sensimar Oceana Resort & Spa  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation:

L’hôtel Palace Oceana est installé au bord d'une des plus belles plages de Tunisie. Il arrange d'un centre de bien-être, de piscines, d'un sauna et de 4 restaurants.

Hébergement:

208 suites réparties en 4 étages dans un bloc central. Les suites sont très spacieuses et décorées avec raffinement. Votre suite arrange d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse, LED TV satellite, téléphone, air conditionné/chauffage central, salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, sèche-cheveux et peignoir, minibar, carrange-fort (en location).

Restaurants et bars:

Vous pourrez prendre vos repas au restaurant à la carte qui offre une cuisine variée et de qualité, au Bistrot disposant d’une terrasse ou au restaurant grill (en saison) en plein air avec bar sur la piscine. Le restaurant table d’hôtes vous accueillera pour les petits-déjeuners et les dîners en buffet. Le lobby bar avec ses coins détente, le piano-bar et sa piste de danse ou le café maure avec terrasse seront le cadre de moments privilégiés.

Activités et Services:

Une vaste piscine externe d’eau douce avec terrasse solarium, une piscine pour gamins, une piscine couverte chauffée, chaises longues, parasols et serviettes à disposition à la plage et à la piscine, 4 courts de tennis éclairés en terre battue, billard, sports maritimes (en saison), équitation à proximité, loisirs pour gamins de 4 à 12 ans (en journée, 6 jours /7), Baby setting sur demande (payant), boutiques, room prestation 24h/24h, change.

Thalasso et Spa:

Spa Oceana

Dans une atmosphère luxueuse, ce centre de bien-être intégré à l’hôtel arrange une large gamme de soins et de cures (de 1 à 6 jours). Ce centre arrange un choix de frictions spéciaux (avec bourses de romarin, massage du visage et de la nuque…) et arrange de 11 cabines de soins, hammam, sauna, piscine couverte, salle de fitness et cardio-training ainsi que d’une tisanerie. Les peignoirs sont prêtés et les sandales fournies.

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com