Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Solaria & Thalasso 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

This brand-new, beachfront hotel is just a short walk from the Yacht Club and the Medina. The historic routes of the center of Hammamet are just minutes away. The Parcour from Yasmine-Hammamet to Tunisia-Carthage International Airport is about 65 Km.

Facilities:

The hotel offers a wide variety of prestations such as 5 restaurants, a coffee shop, 3 bars, several shops and a bank, parking, thalassotherapy center (1,300 m2), Business Center with 6 conference rooms for 250 people, fitness club and wellness center. The extensive gardens are home to 2 swimming pools, one of which is on three levels.

Hosting:

All our rooms are equipped with: air conditioning, safe, telephone, satellite TV, hairdryer, bathtub, WC, fridge and balcony. When making your reservation you can opt for these different types of accommodation: Double room Composed by 2 single beds side by side and balcony. Double room for individual use Composed by 2 individual beds juxtaposed and balcony. Junior Suite (72m2) (Only for two people or parents with one child) King size bed, living room, balcony, air conditioning (cold / hot) and Internet with wireless access (Wi-Fi).

Animation :

A varied activity program for all ages as well as dancing and a Mini Club for children from 4 to 12 years old.

Sport :

Sports and well-being activities include a tennis court, a fitness and fitness club with sauna, steam bath and massage, water sports on the hotel's private beach, 2 golf courses in the surrounding area ( Yasmine and Citrus), and the thalassotherapy center (1,300 m2) offering various treatments. Most of the activities listed require a supplement.

Groups & Incentive:

The hotel offers for your groups and incentives facilities with a capacity of between 12 and 250 people

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Solaria & Thalasso 

Solaria & Thalasso  photo 0 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 1 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 2 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 3 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 4 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 5 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 6 Solaria & Thalasso  photo 7
Réserver en ligne

 Situation : 

 Cet hôtel, totalement neuf et campé en bordure de plage, se trouve à quelques pas du Club maritime et de la Medina. Les itinéraires historiques du centre de Hammamet sont à quelques minutes. La Parcour de Yasmine-Hammamet jusqu´à l´aéroport international de Tunisie-Carthage est d´environ 65 Km. 

 Installations : 

 L´hôtel offre un choix très varié de prestations tels que 5 restaurants, un coffee shop, 3 bars, plusieurs boutiques et une banque, parking, centre de thalassothérapie (1 300 m2), Business Center avec 6 salles de conférences pour 250 personnes, club de fitness et centre de bien être. Les vastes jardins abritent 2 piscines, l´une d´entre elles étant sur trois étages. 

Hébergement : 

 Toutes nos pièces sont muniees avec : air conditionné, carrange-fort, téléphone, TV satellite, sèche-cheveux, baignoire, WC, frigo et balcon. Lors de votre booking vous pouvez opter pour ces différents types d´hébergements: pièce double Composé par 2 lits individuels juxtaposés et balcon. pièce double pour usage individuel Composé par 2 lits individuels juxtaposés et balcon. Junior Suite (72m2) (Seulement pour deux personnes ou parents avec un gamin) pièce avec grand lit « king size », salon, balcon, air conditionné (froid/chaud) et Internet avec accès Wireless (Wi-Fi). 

 Animation : 

 Un programme d´activités varié pour tous les âges ainsi que des soirées dansantes et un Mini-club pour les gamins de 4 à 12 ans. 

 Sport :

 Les activités sportives et de bien être incluent un court de tennis, un club de fitness et de remise en forme avec sauna, bain de vapeur et frictions, sports aquatiques sur la plage privée de l´hôtel, 2 parcours de golf dans les environs (Yasmine et Citrus), et le centre de thalassothérapie (1 300 m2) proposant des soins divers. La plupart des activités citées demandent un supplément. 

 Groupes & Incentive : 

 L’hôtel vous offre pour vos groupes et incentives des installations avec une capacité d´entre 12 et 250 personnes Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com