Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Seabel Rym Beach 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

* Hotel Club

*Feet in the water

*Private beach

Location:

On the north coast of the island and at the foot of the Taguermess lighthouse, Club Seabel Rym Beach is at the edge of a beautiful sandy beach. Located 6 km from Midoun, 15 km from Houmt Souk, 20 km from the airport and 3 km from the Djerba Golf Club (27 holes).

Hosting:

The Seabel Rym Beach hotel in Djerba has 307 superior rooms and 45 deluxe sea view rooms with subtle and refined design. The rooms have been completely renovated (double, triple or quadruple), are divided into 6 small buildings of local style fully air-conditioned, the Borjs, each with an interior garden. All rooms have pool or garden views.

Restaurants & Bars:

- Large buffet restaurant facing the pool, with a new show-cooking corner.- Snack-bar-barbecue-pizzeria around the pool.- Waikiki: bar-beach and a barbecue-pizzeria on the beach (in season), fully redone and decorated.- La Corrida: tapas bar with billiards (closed in high season) .- Lobby bar renovated.- Moorish cafe with terrace.- New Restaurant A LA CARTE.

Spa:

For a holiday under the sign of well-being and discovery, take advantage of our Spa Treatments treatments to find feelings and well-being forgotten, to empty, to reconcile with his body and recharge his batteries. Treatments to forget the pain, find mobility and lightness. To live life to the fullest every day. Comprehensive beauty treatments from which one emerges radiant from head to toe because the inner harmony reflects on the outside.

Sports & Leisure: Animation program provided by a qualified international team offering a wide range of activities: card games, (Nordic) stroll, special aquatic gym; gym (fitness ball), petanque tournament, cooking class, oriental dance, dance and (graduation), documentary screening, casino release, contact evening (games and dances), dance competition, hit parade, karaoke, theme evening (latino, oriental, flash-back, white (slow)) Beach discotheque (in season), outdoor amphitheater, theater and board games.

Free activities: - Tennis: 3 courts (rackets available) - Kayak, windsurfing.- Petanque, archery, ping-pong.- Beach volleyball, football field.- Aerobics, aqua gym, steps, Mini -golf.

Paid activities: - tennis at night.- Horse riding, boat rides.- Billiards, video games.- Bike and quad bike rental.- Water skiing, parasailing, ski bus, catamaran.

Pools & Beaches: Seabel Rym Beach stretches along a beautiful sandy beach. Guests can enjoy the hotel's very beautiful private beach but also the outdoor and indoor pool (heated between 1 November and 31 March). The children have their own pool.

G: 10%

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Seabel Rym Beach  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

*Hotel Club 

*Pieds dans l'eau 

*Plage privée 

Situation : 

Sur la côte nord de l'île et au pied du phare de Taguermess, le Club Seabel Rym Beach est au bord d'une magnifique plage de sable fin. campé à 6 km de Midoun, 15 km de Houmt Souk, 20 km de l'aéroport et 3 km du Djerba Golf Club (27 trous).

Hébergement : 

L’hôtel  Seabel Rym Beach de Djerba comporte 307 pièces supérieures et 45 pièces Deluxe vue mer au design subtil et raffiné. Les pièces on été totalement modernisés  (doubles, triples ou quadruples), sont réparties dans 6 petits bâtiments de style local totalement climatisées, les Borjs, disposant chacun d'un jardin intérieur. Toutes les pièces ont vue piscine ou jardin.

Restaurants & Bars :  

-  Grand restaurant Buffet  face à la piscine, avec un nouveau coin Show-cooking.-  Snack-bar-barbecue-pizzeria autour de la piscine.-  Waïkiki: bar-plage et une pizzeria-barbecue sur la plage (en saison), totalement refaits et décorés.-  La Corrida : bar à tapas avec billard (fermé en haute saison.).-  Lobby Bar modernisé.-  Café maure avec terrasse.-  Nouveau Restaurant A LA CARTE.

Spa :  

Pour des vacances placées sous le signe du bien-être et de la découverte, profitez de nos soins Spa Des cures pour retrouver sensations et bien-être oubliés, pour faire le vide, se réconcilier avec son corps et recharger ses batteries. Des cures pour oublier la douleur, retrouver mobilité et légèreté. Pour vivre pleinement la vie de tous les jours. Des cures de beauté complètes d’où l’on sort éclatante de la tête aux pieds parce que l’harmonie intérieure rejaillit à l’extérieur.

Sports & Loisirs : Programme d’animation assuré par une équipe internationale qualifiée proposant une panoplie d'activités:Jeux de carte, balade (nordique), gym aquatique spécial; gym (ballon fitness) , tournoi de pétanque, cours de cuisine, danse oriental, thé dansant et ( remise de diplôme),projection de documentaire, sortie casino, soirée contact ( jeux et danses ),concours de danse, hit parade, karaoké, soirée à thème (latino, oriental, flash-back, blanc ( slow) )Discothèque plage (en saison), amphithéâtre plein air, salle de spectacles et jeux de société.

Activités gratuites :-    Tennis : 3 courts (raquettes libres)-    Kayak, planche à voile.-    Pétanque, tir à l’arc, ping-pong.-    Beach-volley, terrain de football.-    Aérobic, gym aquatique, steps, Mini-golf.

Activités payantes :-    tennis en nocturne.-    Equitation, balades en bateau.-    Billard, jeux vidéo.-    Location de VTT et de quads.-    Ski maritime, parachute ascensionnel, ski-bus, catamaran.

Piscines & Plages :Seabel Rym Beach s’étend au bord d’une magnifique plage de sable fin. Les clients peuvent profiter de la très belle plage privée de l'hôtel mais aussi de la piscine externe et intérieure (chauffée entre le 1er Novembre et le 31 Mars). Les gamins ont leur propre piscine.

G : 10%

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com