* Family Special

*Feet in the water

*Private beach

Rates shown are for standard rooms which are outdoor block bungalows

The rooms in the central block are superior rooms.

Location:

Set in an 11-hectare park in the heart of Port El Kantaoui resort, on the edge of a beautiful private beach and along a magnificent 36-hole golf course, Le Seabel AlHambra was renovated in 2011, its neo-Moorish architecture refined, invites you to taste its Andalusian charms, in the shade of olive trees and bougainvillea. 20 minutes from Skanes-Monastir airport. 15 minutes from the new Enfidha airport. 1h30 from Tunis-Carthage International Airport. 6 km from the city center of Sousse. 15 minutes walk from the Port of El Kantaoui. A 3-minute walk to El Kantaoui Golf Course

Bedrooms :

The hotel has 316 rooms divided as follows: 123 standard rooms (for one to four persons). · 107 Deluxe rooms (for one to four people). · 85 Apartments 2 rooms (for Five to Six people).

Standard Rooms: These rooms are located in separate blocks and directly overlooking outdoor patios. Access for all points of sale and amenities of the hotel is from outside.

Superior Rooms: located above the SPA and in the Central Block of the hotel. Access to the restaurant, main bar, reception, indoor pool and spa is indoors.

Restaurants & Bars:

The hotel has 3 restaurants, 3 bars to know:

Granada: Buffet restaurant with terrace, renovated.

TOLEDO: A la carte restaurant by the pool, renovated.

CORDOBA: Bar at the reception, renovated and enlarged.

Beach bar open in season. · A bar at the pool level, renovated. ·

New Bar for imported cocktails and spirits: Seabel THE Lounge.

All our bars and restaurants are air-conditioned.

Animation, Sports & Leisure:

A lively outdoor swimming pool completely redone, with a children's pool and another for babies. An outdoor swimming pool "Relax", near the beach. · An indoor heated swimming pool (removable roof) with children's pool. The Seabel SPA center (2000 m2).

Free activities:

14 hard tennis courts. · Golf practice and mini-golf. · Petanque, archery, ping-pong. · Beach volleyball, football field, basketball and volleyball. · Aerobics, jogging, gymnastics, modern and oriental dance. · A fully equipped nautical base: sailing, windsurfing, pedal boating and canoeing. · Mini-Club with its playground (from 04 to 12 years old).

Paying activities:

GOLF course of 36 holes of Port El Kantaoui directed by RONALD FREAM. · 03 clay tennis courts. · One-hour private golf course or five-hour course for one week. · All motorized water sports. · Tennis at night. · Games rooms. · Quad and camel rides. · One hour private tennis lesson or five hours of one week training (HENRI LECONTE School). · An ultra modern SPA center of 2000 m², a veritable temple of well-being with packages and à la carte treatments (frictions, hammam, Jacuzzi, PowerPlate, Aesthetics ... etc). · Baby-Club fully equipped (From 06 months to less than 04 years). Contact us for more information. · Baby pack in the rooms. Consult us.

Other services:

Dry cleaning, laundry and ironing prestation. · Shop (fashion items, tobacco, crafts, newspapers). · Babysitting (on request). · Safe at the reception. · Change at the reception level. · Broadband Internet connection and WIFI at reception (at an additional charge) · Credit cards accepted (Mastercard, Visa) · ATM. · The hotel is fully equipped to accommodate people with reduced mobility.

G: 1 free Pax for 25 paying Pax

Book online

Commentaires
  Mohamed Ali Gannar
  21 juillet 2022

Le meilleure hôtel en Tunisie. Le personnel est au top, toujours sourient.La chambre est propre et fonctionnel. Les repas au restaurant sont excellent et l'équipe est au petit soins . Très belle vue au bord de la piscine qui donne sur la mer. L'équipe de l'hôtel a vraiment le sens du service. En sortant de l'hôtel, on se dit il faut que je retourne séjourner a l'hôtel le plus rapidement possible, afin de retrouver la vue magnifique.


Fatal error: Uncaught PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1698] Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php:355 Stack trace: #0 /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php(355): PDO->__construct() #1 {main} thrown in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php on line 355

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa 

Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 0 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 1 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 2 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 3 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 4 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 5 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 6 Seabel Alhambra Beach Golf & Spa  photo 7
Réserver en ligne

*Spécial Famille 

*Pieds dans l'eau 

*Plage privée

Les tarifs affichés sont ceux des pièces standards qui sont des bungalows au bloc extérieur

Les pièces au bloc central sont des pièces supérieures .

Situation :

Implanté dans un parc de 11 hectares au cœur de la station de Port El Kantaoui, au bord d‘une belle plage privée et longeant un magnifique terrain de golf de 36 trous, Le Seabel AlHambra a été modernisé en 2011, son architecture néo-mauresque raffiné, vous invite à goûter ses charmes andalous, à l’ombre des oliviers et des bougainvilliers. A 20 minutes de l’aéroport de Skanés-Monastir. A 15 minutes du nouvel aéroport d’Enfidha. A 1h30 de l'aéroport international de Tunis- Carthage. A 6 km du centre ville de Sousse. A 15 minutes à pied du Port d’El Kantaoui. A 3 minutes à pied du parcours de golf d’El Kantaoui

Chambres :

L'hôtel posséde 316 pièces réparties comme suit:123 pièces standards (pour Une à Quatre personnes). · 107 pièces Deluxe (pour Une à Quatre personnes). · 85 Appartements 2 pièces (pour Cinq à Six personnes).

pièces Standards:  Ces pièces sont campées dans des Blocs séparés et donnant directement sur des patios en plein air. L'accès pour tous les points de ventes et commodités de l'hôtel se fait de l'éxtérieur.

pièces Supérieures: campées au-dessus du SPA et dans le Bloc central de l'hôtel. L'accès au restaurant,Bar principal, réception, piscine couverte et Spa se fait à l'intérieur.

Restaurants & Bars :

L'hôtel arrange 3 restaurants, 3 bars à savoir:

Grenade : Restaurant buffet avec terrasse, modernisé. 

TOLEDE: Restaurant à la Carte au bord de la piscine, modernisé. 

CORDOUE: Bar au niveau de la réception, modernisé et agrandi.

Bar plage ouvert en saison. · Un bar au niveau de la piscine, modernisé. ·

Nouveau Bar pour les cocktails et alcools importés : Seabel THE Lounge.

Tous nos bars et restaurants sont climatisés.

Animation, Sports & Loisirs:

Une piscine en plein air animée et complètement refaite, avec un bassin pour gamins et un autre pour bébés. Une piscine en plein air « Relax », à proximité de la plage. · Une piscine couverte et chauffée (toit amovible) avec bassin pour gamins.Le centre Seabel SPA (2000 m2).

Activités gratuites:

14 courts de tennis en dur. · Practice golf et mini-golf. · Pétanque, tir à l’arc, ping-pong. · Beach-volley, terrain de football, basket-ball et volley-ball. · Aérobic, jogging, aérobic, danse moderne et orientale. · Une base maritime totalement muniee : voile, planche à voile, pédalo et canöé). · Mini-Club avec son aire de jeux (De 04 à 12 ans).

Activités payantes:

Parcours de GOLF de 36 trous de Port El Kantaoui réalisé par RONALD FREAM. · 03 courts de tennis en terre battue. · Cours particulier de golf d’une heure ou stage de cinq heures pendant une semaine. · Tous les sports maritimes motorisés. · Tennis en nocturne. · Salles de jeux. · Quad et sorties à dos de chameau. · Cours particulier de tennis d’une heure ou stage de cinq heures pendant une semaine (Ecole HENRI LECONTE). · Un Centre SPA ultra moderne de 2000 m², véritable temple de bien-être avec forfaits et soins à la carte (frictions, hammam, Jacuzzi, PowerPlate, Esthétique…etc). · Baby-Club totalement munie (De 06 mois à moins de 04 ans). Nous consulter pour plus d’informations. · Pack-bébé dans les pièces. Nous consulter.

Autres Services:

 Nettoyage à sec, blanchissage et prestation repassage. · Boutique (articles de mode, tabac, artisanat, journaux). · Babysitting (sur demande). · Carrange-fort à la réception. · Change au niveau de la réception. · Connexion Internet à haut débit et WIFI au niveau de la réception (moyennant un supplément) · Cartes de crédit admises (Mastercard, Visa) · Distributeur automatique de billets. · L’hôtel est totalement munie pour accueillir les personnes à mobilité réduite.

G : 1 Pax gratuit pour 25 Pax payants Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com