Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Saphir Palace & Spa 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

The hotel Saphir Palace & Spa, is located on the seafront, between the ramparts of the medina and the most beautiful sandy beach of the resort, on a plot of more than 4 hectares .... The Saphir Palace Hotel offers comfort and serenity in a modern and traditional setting. An ideal place to combine relaxation and well-being.

Hosting:

The hotel Saphir Palace & SpaYasmine Hammamet offers 237 rooms spread over 4 floors, bright and spacious, all have balconies, most of them enjoying a magnificent sea view. The other rooms open onto the garden or pool . Direct telephone, satellite TV, mini bar, individual electronic safe, air conditioning, internet access, bathroom with hair dryer completely the offer of comfort.

Restaurants and Bars:

"Yasmine" and its terrace: local and international cuisine in a friendly atmosphere. "Le Palmier": cooking of the sun by the pool with salads, grills, pizzas .... "La Voile d'Or": offering an exceptional view of the sea, à la carte restaurant, creative cuisine inspired by the Mediterranean. 6 bars welcome you: the "Saphir Bar" the "Bounty Pub" The "Varangue sur Mer" The "Promenade Café" in an interior patio the "Brooklyn Bar" and the "Pool Bar". Seminar rooms: Seminar rooms with independent entrance overlooking the promenade of Yasmine Hammamet. It consists of a multipurpose room for 400 participants, three commission rooms, a reception hall and a patio. A professional team is dedicated for your Incentives.

The Spa:

Open a parenthesis as one plunges into a bath of sweetness. Know this feeling of total relaxation that releases each of our muscles. Take a break and recharge your vital energy ... This is the ambition of our Spa, to find balance, regenerate the senses, refuel resources ....

Hobbies :

Enjoy a sandy beach, an outdoor freshwater pool. Many activities are offered: Jogging, soft gym, petanque, beach volleyball, tennis .... Near the hotel: Motorized water sports, paraseiling, casinos, discotheques, Medina, many craft shops on a beautiful esplanade, quad, mountain bike .... Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Saphir Palace & Spa  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :


 L'hôtel Saphir Palace & SPA, est situé en front de mer, entre les remparts de la médina e la plus belle plage de sable fin de la station, sur un terrain de plus de 4 hectares…. L'hôtel Saphir Palace vous arrange confort et sérénité dans un décor à la fois moderne et traditionnel. Un endroit idéal pour conjuguer détente et bien-être.l'architecture  de cet établissement est unique , qui se marie trés bien avec la beautée de dame nature , fait sa particularité fantastique que les autres établissements...


Hébergement :


L'hôtel Saphir Palace & SPAYasmine Hammamet vous offre 237 pièces réparties sur 4 étages, lumineuses et spacieuses, touts arrangent de balcons, bénéficiant pour la plupart d’une fantastique vue sur mer. Les autres pièces s’ouvrent sur le jardin ou la piscine. Téléphone direct, télévision par satellite, mini bar, carrange fort électronique individuel, climatisation, accès Internet, salle de bains avec sèche cheveux complètement l’arrange de confort.
 Restaurants et Bars :
  « Le Yasmine » et sa terrasse : cuisine local et internationale dans un cadre convivial. « Le Palmier » : cuisine du soleil au bord de la piscine avec salades, grillades, pizzas…. « La Voile d’Or » : offrant une vue exceptionnelle sur la mer, restaurant à la carte, cuisine créative d’inspiration méditerranéenne. 6 bars vous accueillent : le « Saphir Bar » le « Bounty Pub » La « Varangue sur Mer » Le « Promenade Café » dans un patio intérieur le « Brooklyn Bar » et le « Pool Bar ». Salles de séminaires : Salles de séminaires avec une entrée indépendante donnant sur la promenade de Yasmine Hammamet. Il est composé d’une salle polyvalente pour 400 participants, trois salles de sous commission, un hall de réception et un patio. Une équipe professionnelle est dédiée pour vos Incentives.
Le Spa :
 Ouvrir une parenthése comme on plonge dans un bain de douceur. Connaître ce sentiment de détente totale qui libére chacun de nos muscles. Faire une pause et recharger son énergie vitale… C’est l’ambition de notre Spa, retrouver l’équilibre, régénerer les sens, faire le plein de ressources….


Loisirs :


  Profitez d’une plage de sable fin, d’une piscine extérieure d’eau douce aménagée. De nombreuses activités vous sont proposées : Jogging, gym douce, pétanque, beach volley, tennis…. A proximité de l’hôtel : Sports maritimes motorisés, paraseiling, casinos, discothéques, Médina, nombreuses boutiques d’artisanat sur une superbe esplanade, quad, VTT….

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com