Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Sahara Beach Aqua Park 3 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

* Child under 6 years free
*Feet in the water
* tobbogans

Situation:

Located on a white sand beach, near the airport, about 8km from Monastir, and 12km from Sousse. A metro station is 1 km from the hotel facilities.

Features:

Three buildings of 7 floors each, with a total of 1036 rooms, 12 elevators. Reception (safes for rent), restaurant, pizzeria, snack bar, several bars including a 24-hour open, Arabic cafe, bar with satellite TV, shops and 2 banks. The gardens spread over 22 hectares, have 4 swimming pools and 1 children's pool, a solarium terrace with sun loungers (mattresses are chargeable, also on the beach). The hotel also has a small zoo. Younger guests also have at their disposal a Mini Club, a playground and a games room. Bar shaped sailboat on the beach.


Bedrooms:

3 persons maximum, without cradle optional: warm, with bathroom, shower, WC, air conditioning (July-August), telephone and balcony with side sea view.

Hobbies:

International program of animation including sports competitions and games. Night time entertainment with shows. Nightclub.

Sports:

Archery, volleyball, football and basketball included. With extra charge: 2 hard tennis courts and 9 clay courts, some with lighting, table tennis, mini golf, horse riding and on the beach, water sports such as windsurfing and sailing. Depending on availability: tennis, table tennis, minigolf and water sports such as surfing and sailing.
Restoration:

Formula "tout inclu" (Self-prestation) Buffet served at breakfast and dinner. "tout inclu" (self-prestation) package: buffet with all main meals, refreshments, local alcoholic beverages (from 8 am to midnight), many snacks (from noon to 6 pm).

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Sahara Beach Aqua Park 

Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 0 Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 1 Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 2 Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 3 Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 4 Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 5 Sahara Beach Aqua Park  photo 6
Réserver en ligne

*gamin de moins de 6 ans gratuit 

*Pieds dans l'eau 

*Tobbogans 

Situation:

 campé sur une plage de sable blanc, prés de l'aéroport, à environ 8km de Monastir, et 12km de Sousse. Une station de métro se trouve à 1 km des installations hôtelières.

Prestations:

 Trois bâtiments de 7 étages chacun, comptant au total 1036 pièces, 12 ascenseurs. Réception ( carranges-forts en location), restaurant, pizzeria, snack-bar, plusieurs bars dont un ouvert 24h/24, café arabe, bar avec télévision satellite, boutiques et 2 banques. Les jardins s'étendent sur 22 hectares,abritent 4 piscines et 1 bassin pour gamins, une terrasse-solarium pourvu de chaises longues (dont les matelas sont payants, également sur la plage). L'hôtel arrange aussi d'un petit zoo. Les plus jeunes clients ont également à leur disposition un Mini-club, une aire de jeux et une salle de jeux. Bar en forme de voilier sur la plage.

Chambres:

 3 personnes maximum, sans berceau en option: chaleureuses,avec salle de bains, douche,W.C,climatisation(juillet-aôut),téléphone et balcon avec vue latérale sur la mer.

Loisirs:

 Programme international d'animation incluant des compétitions sportives et des jeux. Loisirs nocturnes avec spectacles. Discothèque.

Sports:

 Tir à l'arc,volley-ball, football et basket-ball compris. Avec supplément: 2 courts de tennis en dur et 9 en terre battue, certains avec éclairage, tennis de table, mini-golf, équitation et sur la plage, sports maritimes tels que la planche à voile et la voile. Selon disponibilité: tennis,tennis de table, mino-golf et sports maritimes tels que le surf et la voile.

Restauration:

 Formule "TOUT COMPRIS" (Libre-prestation) Buffet servi au petit déjeuner et au dîner. Formule"Tous Compris"(libre-prestation): buffet à tous les principaux repas, rafraîchissements, boisons alcoolisées locales (de 8h00 à minuit), nombreux snacks(de 12h00 à 18h00). Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com