Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Royal Jinene 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Royal Jinene is located on the beach of Sousse, near Port El Kantaoui and El Kantaoui golf course. It is located in the green seafront at 4 km from the city of Sousse and 3 km from Port El Kantaoui and the golf course (36 holes) 30 minutes from Enfidha airport.

Accommodation:

Small oriental palace with Moorish architecture (with Spanish inspiration) harmoniously combines modern comfort with the charm of the Tunisian classic.The hotel Royal Jinene has 97 rooms and 5 suites fully air-conditioned and heated with individual adjustment, bathroom and separate toilet, telephone , TV, safe & minibar (extra charge) sea view or garden view.

Restaurant and Bars:

The Royal Jinene Hotel offers you:

-A restaurant "Le Sultan" for 250 seats with international buffet.-Al Ambra bar welcomes you with its various cocktail-Pizzeria La Coupole with Bar near the pool-Café Maure-Bar beach

Services :

The Royal Jinene Hotel offers: two outdoor swimming pools one for adults one for children, two swimming pools covered and heated in winter one for adults one for children.Private beach with umbrella and sun loungers

G: 10% +1 Pax Free for 20 Pax Paying Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Royal Jinene 

Royal Jinene  photo 0 Royal Jinene  photo 1 Royal Jinene  photo 2 Royal Jinene  photo 3
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Royal Jinene se trouve sur la plage de Sousse, tout près du Port El Kantaoui et du golf El Kantaoui. Il est implanté dans la verdure en front de mer à 4 km de la ville de Sousse et 3 km du Port El Kantaoui et du terrain de golf (36 trous) à 30mn de l’aéroport d’Enfidha.

Hébergement :

Petit palais oriental avec une architecture moresque (avec inspiration espagnole) allie harmonieusement le confort moderne au charme du classique tunisien.L’hôtel Royal Jinene comporte 97 pièces et 5 suites totalement climatisées et chauffées avec réglage individuel, salle de bain et toilette séparé, téléphone, télévision, carrange-fort & minibar (payants) vue sur mer ou vue jardin.

Restaurant et Bars :

L’hôtel Royal Jinene vous offre :

-Un restaurant « Le Sultan » pour 250 places avec buffet international.-Al Ambra bar vous accueille avec ses différents cocktail-Pizzeria La Coupole avec Bar prés de la piscine-Café Maure-Bar plage

Services :

L’hôtel Royal Jinene vous arrange :deux piscines plein air une pour adulte une pour gamin, deux piscines couvertes et chauffées en hiver une pour adulte une pour gamin.Plage privée avec parasol et chaises longues

G : 10% +1 Pax Gratuit pour 20 Pax Payants Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com