Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Regency Hammamet 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Under the almost scorching sun of Tunisia, in Hammamet is located a four-star hotel known as Regency Hotel. The hotel was completely renovated in 2014 to renew the decorations. It has a large green garden with palm trees and several plants. The hotel gives direct access to fine sand and a candid and breathtaking sea.

Hosting:

The rooms are very spacious and the hotel has 190 in its entirety. There are also luxury suites that meet the standards required by such large establishments. The rooms and suites are all equipped with air conditioning and heating, TV, hairdryer, bathroom with toilet included but separate, balcony or terrace. The rooms all have a room prestation.

Restoration:

For gourmets, the hotel offers its customers restaurants that open all day. The main restaurant with a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool and garden offers a buffet. The diversity of dishes is very appreciable. The chef offers local dishes as well as international specialties. The satisfaction of everyone is a motto in the hotel. It therefore offers such a variety of dishes ranging from a menu worthy of the greatest gastronomy to dishes known as a plate of potato fries and steak. The Duo Restaurant, Lounge bar à la carte offers delicious dishes with French and Mediterranean connotations. The hotel's bars also offer a variety of cocktails.

Activities and Recreation:

For leisure, the hotel offers its guests an outdoor pool and a covered. A fitness center is also available for anyone who wants to take care of their body. Massage rooms are open for all holidaymakers. Professionals are at your disposal to take care of a total beauty. Massage based on vegetable oil, care based on sludge. It is also possible to enjoy a few sessions of letting go.
The garden of the hotel gives it a heavenly dimension. Every nook and cranny of the surface at the disposal of the big establishment is dotted with flowers and very green plants. We can appreciate the presence of palm trees that extends to the beach. You can also see various flowers. The entire surface of the hotel is occupied by a large garden. The aisles are well structured and allows to dive into a family atmosphere. It is also possible to take short walks along the beach.

The large garden gives direct access to the beach with its fine sands and the sea which is clear and of a very appreciable color.
This establishment also offers fun activities such as games but also sports. The number of sports on offer is appreciable. It is possible to practice gymnastics in the water. Nautical activities are not also put aside, namely the practice of sailing boats or canoes. The more down-to-earth activities are also available such as darts, table tennis or table football. Small strolls by the sea or in the very center of the hotel are also very nice.
This hotel in Hammamet can accommodate various events of a special nature and other professionals. He may occasionally attend parties that may be awarded to holidaymakers or a few guests for special events. The reception is open at any time of the day and night. The activities are supervised by professionals that they are easy or difficult. Children are cared for by dedicated people.

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Regency Hammamet   4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :


Sous le soleil presque caniculaire de la Tunisie, à Hammamet est situé un hôtel quatre étoiles connu sous le nom de Regency hôtel. L’hôtel a été entièrement rénové en 2014 pour renouveler les décors. Il est doté d’un grand jardin verdoyant qui est agrémenté de palmiers et de plusieurs plantes. L’hôtel donne accès directement à un sable fin  et une mer candide et époustouflante.


Hébergement :


Les pièces sont très spacieuses et l’hôtel en arrange 190 dans sa totalité. Il y a aussi des suites de luxe qui répondent à des normes exigées par de tels grands établissements. Les pièces et les suites sont toutes équipées d’air conditionné et de chauffage, de télévision, d’un sèche-cheveux, de salles de bain avec les toilettes comprises mais séparées, d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse. Les pièces arrangent toutes d’un prestation room.


Restauration :


Pour les fins gourmets, l’hôtel met à la disposition de sa clientèle des restaurants qui ouvrent toute la journée. Le restaurant principal pourvu d’une terrasse fantastique qui surplombe la piscine et le jardin arrange un buffet. La diversité des plats est très appréciable. Le chef offre des plats locaux ainsi que des spécialités internationales. La satisfaction de chacun est un mot d’ordre dans l’hôtel. Il offre de ce fait une telle variété de plat allant d’un menu digne de la plus grande gastronomie jusqu’à des plats connus comme une assiette de pomme de terre frites et steak. Le restaurant Duo, Lounge bar à la carte offre de délicieux plats à connotation française et méditerranéenne. Les bars de l’hôtel offrent aussi des cocktails variés.


Activités et les loisirs :


Pour ce qui est du loisir, l’hôtel met à la disposition de sa clientèle une piscine extérieure et une couverte. Un centre de remise en forme est aussi libre pour tous ceux qui veulent prendre soin de leur corps. Des salles de massage sont ouvertes pour tous les vacanciers. Des professionnels sont à votre disposition pour la prise en charge d’une remise en beauté totale. Massage à bases d’huile végétale, des soins à base de boues. Il est aussi possible de profiter de quelques séances de lâcher-prise.
Le jardin dont arrange l’hôtel lui donne une dimension paradisiaque. Chaque coin et recoin de la surface dont arrange le grand établissement est parsemé de fleurs et de plantes très verdoyantes. On peut apprécier donc la présence de palmiers qui s’étend jusqu’à la plage. On peut aussi voir diverses fleurs. La totalité de la surface de l’hôtel est occupée par un grand jardin. Les allées sont bien structurées et permet de se plonger dans une ambiance un peu familiale.  Il est aussi possible de faire de petites promenades le long de la plage. Le grand jardin donne accès directement à la plage avec ses sables fins et la mer qui est limpide et d’une couleur très appréciable.
Cet établissement offre aussi des activités ludiques comme les jeux mais aussi le sport. Le nombre de sports proposés est appréciable. Il est possible de pratiquer de la aérobic dans l’eau. Les activités maritimes ne sont pas aussi mises de côté à savoir la pratique des bateaux à voile ou des canoës. Les activités plus terre-à-terre sont aussi libres comme les fléchettes, le tennis de table ou encore le baby-foot. Les petites promenades au bord de la mer ou au centre même de l’hôtel sont aussi très appréciables.
Cet hotel à Hammamet peut accueillir divers évènements d’ordre particulier et d’autre professionnel. Il peut occasionnellement s’occuper de fêtes qui peuvent être attribuées aux vacanciers ou à quelques invités pour des évènements spéciaux. La réception est ouverte à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Les activités sont encadrées par des professionnels que ces derniers soient faciles ou difficiles. Les gamins sont pris en charge par des personnes attitrées.

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com