Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

After obtaining the Premium certification in 2015, the Radisson Blu Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa obtains the Expectative certification with SafeHotels Alliance

On May 12, 2016, the Radisson Blu Hotel Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa is the first hotel in Tunisia, and the 7th in the world has obtained the certification of Executive level with SafeHotels attesting to the high level and efficiency of its system. security

The hotels obtaining Executive certification consider the safety and security of their establishments as a

priority and make available the technical and human means to ensure optimum safety

Location:

Ideally located in the tourist area, the Radisson Blu Djerba Thalasso & Spa Resort is built like an oriental palace with resolutely design, it runs along a long sandy beach lined with a lush garden and a beautiful palm grove. The hotel is just 10 km from Houmt Souk, the main city of Djerba, 20 minutes from Djerba-Zarzis International Airport, 3 minutes from the casino and 8 minutes from the Golf Club (accessible by free shuttle bus) .

Accommodation:

The Radisson SAS Djerba Thalasso Resort & Spa has 276 rooms spread over 4 levels including 238 with balcony and sea view and 38 rooms on the ground floor with terrace, garden access and views of the lagoon or the palm grove. 38 rooms are communicating and 40 are non-smoking (on the 1st floor). 14 Junior Suites and 6 Ambassador Suites with luxurious decor and comfort, overlooking the sea or the landscaped gardens. All rooms are contemporary in style and equipped with individually controlled air conditioning and heating, digital TV and satellite radio, 2 direct dial telephones, free Internet access (broadband wi-fi), mini bar, safe . The bathrooms are equipped with bath and shower with telephone, alarm, hairdryer, bathrobe and separate toilet. Comfortable and elegant, the Radisson SAS Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa's rooms guarantee a stay under the best possible conditions. Possibility of communicating rooms adapted to people with reduced mobility.

Restoration:

The Radisson Hotel SAS Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa has perfectly integrated the local specialties and traditions through its 4 restaurants and 5 bars: The Flamingo, Lounge Club is an Andalusian restaurant serving North African-inspired cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. oriental chic & contemporary. The Zafferano, an Italian bistro with antipasto bar, 2 rooms and a garden terrace, offers specialties from southern Italy and light cuisine. The Turquoise, seafood grill restaurant located at the edge of the beach, open for lunches and dinners. This lively bar-restaurant cafe is a destination in itself; It will make you love all the products of the Big Blue. Several bars including the Mokka "Lounge Maure" true space of conviviality and relaxation in the heart of the hotel, where one can savor snacks and pastries around a coffee or a cocktail of the Mysterious Africa, the Zanzi bar (lounge atmosphere), the outdoor Flamingo lounge bar with DJ and Oriental music "chill out", Tunisian coffee for oriental hot drinks (mint tea, Turkish coffee), Tunisian liqueurs and narghile and a pool bar. With a total of 350 seats and terraces with a beautiful view of the sea, you will remember your mint teas, cocktails, ice cream and meals as moments with unique tastes.

Sports and leisures :

The hotel has three outdoor pools, including a 1100m2 swimming pool overlooking a private beach where you can enjoy water sports such as jet skiing, parasailing and windsurfing, an indoor pool, a sauna, and a hot tub. . The landscaped park has four tennis courts, a volleyball court, a library and an outdoor disco. There is also a children's pool, a playground and a mini club. Common areas have free wireless internet access. A Mistral club offers windsurfing lessons and kit-surfing with professional coaching for adults and children.

Well being:

The Radisson SAS Djerba Thalasso Resort & Spa innovates by offering to its customers access to the superb thalassotherapy center of 3000m2, the Athénée Thalasso, accessible directly from the hotel. the Athénée Thalasso, with a zen and refined atmosphere; offers 60 treatment cabins, a luxurious Turkish bath in the pure oriental tradition with two scrub rooms, two seawater pools, including an indoor / outdoor with Jacuzzi and jets, as well as several relaxation areas. The Athénée Thalasso will make you benefit from its know-how and the guarantee of quality products.

Conferences and banquets:

The hotel has seven fully equipped meeting rooms for organizing numerous events, conferences and private parties. The Djerba Ballroom is ideal for exhibitions, banquets and weddings, and can accommodate up to 500 guests at a reception. The hotel also offers a Business Center with high-speed Internet access, photocopying, printing, ticket confirmation and courier prestations. the rooms "GROUND FLOOR" and "TERASSE" Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Radisson Blu Palace Resort & Thalasso  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Après avoir obtenu la certification Premium en 2015, le Radisson Blu Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa obtient la certification Expectative avec SafeHotels Alliance

Le 12 Mai 2016, l'hôtel Radisson Blu Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa est le 1er hôtel de Tunisie, et le 7éme dans le monde à obtenu la certification de niveau Exécutive avec SafeHotels attestant du niveau élevé et de l'efficacité de son système de sécurité

Les hôtels obtenant la certification Exécutive considèrent la sécurité et la sûreté de leurs établissements comme une

priorité et mettent à disposition les moyens techniques et humains permettant de garantir une sécurité optimale

Situation : 

 Idéalement campé dans la zone touristique, le Radisson Blu Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa est construit tel un palais oriental au décor résolument design, il longe une longue plage de sable fin bordée d'un jardin luxuriant et d'une superbe palmeraie. L'hôtel se trouve à seulement 10 km de Houmt Souk, la principale ville de Djerba, à 20 minutes de l'aéroport international de djerba-zarzis, à 3 minutes du casino et à 8 minutes du golf Club (accessibles en navette gratuite).

Hébergement :

 Le Radisson SAS Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa compte 276 pièces réparties sur 4 étages dont 238 avec balcon et vue sur mer et 38 pièces en rez-de-jardin avec terrasse, accès jardin et vue sur la lagune ou la palmeraie. 38 pièces sont communicantes et 40 sont non-fumeur (au 1er étage). 14 Suites Junior et 6 suites Ambassador offrant un décor et un confort luxueux, avec vue sur la mer ou sur les jardins paysagers. Toutes les pièces sont de style contemporain et sont muniees de climatisation et de chauffage individuel, télévision numérique et radio par satellite, 2 téléphones avec ligne directe, accès gratuit à Internet (haut débit en Wi-Fi), mini-bar, carrange-fort. Les salles de bains sont pourvues d'une baignoire et d'une douche avec téléphone, alarme, sèche-cheveux, peignoir et toilettes séparées. Confortables et élégantes, les pièces de l’hôtel Radisson SAS Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa garantissent un séjour sous les meilleurs hospices. Possibilité de pièces communicantes et adaptées aux personnes à mobilité réduites.

Restauration : 

 L’hôtel Radisson SAS Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa a exactement su intégrer les spécialités et traditions locales à travers ses 4 restaurants et ses 5 bars : Le Flamingo, Lounge club est un restaurant andalou servant une cuisine d’inspiration nord-africaine dans un cadre oriental chic & contemporain. Le Zafferano, bistrot Italien avec bar antipasti, 2 salles et terrasse sur jardin, vous offre de savourer des spécialités du sud de l'Italie ainsi qu'une cuisine légère. Le Turquoise, restaurant grill de spécialités de la mer campé au bord de la plage, ouvert pour les déjeuners et dîners. Ce café bar-restaurant animé la journée est une destination en soi ; il vous fera aimer tous les produits de la Grande Bleue. Plusieurs bars dont le Mokka « Lounge Maure » véritable centre de convivialité et de relaxation au cœur de l’hôtel, où l’on peut savourer snacks et pâtisseries autour d’un café ou d’un cocktail de l’Afrique Mystérieuse, le Zanzi bar (ambiance lounge), le lounge bar Flamingo campé en plein air avec DJ et musique Orientale "chill out", café tunisien pour boissons chaudes orientales (thé à la menthe, café turc), liqueurs tunisiennes et narguilé et un pool-bar. Avec un total de 350 couverts et des terrasses offrant une très belle vue sur la mer, vous vous souviendrez de vos thés à la menthe, cocktails, glaces et repas comme des instants aux goûts uniques.

Sports et loisirs :

 L'hôtel possède trois piscines externes dont une piscine de 1100m2 donnant sur une plage privée où vous pourrez pratiquer des sports maritimes tels que le jet ski, le paravoile et la planche à voile, une piscine intérieure, un sauna, et un bain à remous. Le parc paysagé arrange de quatre courts de tennis, d’un terrain de volley, d’une bibliothèque et d’une discothèque externe. Vous trouverez également une piscine pour les gamins, un terrain de jeu et un miniclub. Les centres communs arrangent d'un accès Internet sans fil gratuit. Un club Mistral offre des leçons de planche à voile et de kit-surfing avec encadrement professionnel pour les grands et les petits.

Bien être :

 Le Radisson SAS Djerba Resort Thalasso & Spa innove en offrant à sa clientèle un accès au superbe centre de thalassothérapie de 3000m2, l’Athénée Thalasso, accessible directement depuis l’hôtel. l’Athénée Thalasso ;à l’ambiance zen et épurée ; met à votre disposition 60 cabines de soins, un hammam luxueux dans la pure tradition orientale avec deux salles de gommage, deux piscines d'eau de mer, dont une intérieure/externe avec jacuzzi et jets, ainsi que plusieurs centres de relaxation. L'Athénée Thalasso vous fera profiter de son savoir-faire et de la garantie de produits de qualité.

Conférences et banquets :

 L’hôtel arrange de sept salles de réunions totalement muniees permettant d'organiser de nombreux événements, conférences et fêtes privées. La Salle de Bal Djerba est idéale pour les expositions, les banquets et les mariages, elle peut accueillir jusqu'à 500 invités lors d'une réception. L’hôtel offre aussi un Centre d’Affaires pourvu d’un accès Internet haut débit, un prestation de photocopie, d'impression, de confirmation de billet et de coursier. les pièces "REZ DE JARDIN" et "TERASSE" Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com