Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort & Spa 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation :

5-star hotel, Located in the heart of the palm grove in Marrakech, in a 17-hectare olive grove, the first hotel Pullman offers its guests a place of relaxation and pure happiness in a luxurious setting, the Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort & Spa offers business and leisure travelers a wide range of innovative prestations and technologies

Accommodation:

This upscale hotel combines traditional style and contemporary design with 252 rooms, including 76 deluxe and 16 suites, spread throughout the olive grove.

Conceived as a tourist resort with a unique style, where luxury and refinement are the rendezvous for a pleasant and unequaled experience, the Pullman Marrakech Resort & Spa offers its guests a real haven of peace in the heart of the palm grove.

restaurant:

The Pullman Marrakech Hotel & SPA offers a warm cuisine that combines international classics with the best of national and regional culinary traditions "Mosaik Sud": 215 seats inside and 164 seats on the terrace • Buffet breakfast: International with cold drinks and hot served at the table • Lunch à la carte: Mediterranean cuisine • Buffet dinner: International cuisine with fruit specialties and formulas gourmet tables (Moroccan, land and sea, freshness). «The Ryad»: 78 seats, Moroccan restaurant only for dinner, around a refined setting, Moroccan specialties are offred

"The Deli Bar": 24 seats, à la carte, the ideal place for a quick snack on the spot or to take away • Breakfast, lunch: Snaking "The Ambience Bar": Lounge and Piano bar in a very trendy Art Deco style offering a relaxed and modern atmosphere will allow you to relax and have a drink with friends "The Oasis": 30 seats, pool bar with light cuisine "Café Maure": Tea room.

Sports and leisures :

Outdoor freshwater pool. Pool for children.2 tennis court. Babysitting (on request, and paying). Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort & Spa  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation :

Hôtel 5 étoiles, campé au cœur de la palmeraie à Marrakech, dans une oliveraie de 17 hectares, le premier hôtel Pullman arrange à ses hôtes un centre de détente et de pur bonheur dans un cadre des plus luxueux, le Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort & Spa arrange aux voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs une large gamme de prestations et technologies innovantes

Hébergement :

Cet hôtel haut de gamme, associant style traditionnel et design contemporain est pourvu de 252 pièces, dont 76 de luxe et 16 suites, réparties dans l'ensemble de l'oliveraie.

Conçu comme un complexe touristique au style unique, où luxe et raffinement sont au rendez-vous pour une expérience agréable et inégalée, le Pullman Marrakech Resort & Spa arrange à ses clients un véritable havre de paix au cœur de la palmeraie.

Restaurant :

Le Pullman Marrakech Hotel & SPA offre une cuisine chaleureuse qui allie grands classiques internationaux et le meilleur des traditions culinaires nationales et régionales.«Mosaik Sud» :215 couverts à l’intérieur et 164 couverts en terrasse• Petit déjeuner buffet : International avec boissons froides et chaudes servies à table.• Déjeuner à la carte : Cuisine méditerranéenne.• Diner buffet : Cuisine internationale avec spécialités de fruits et formules tables gourmandes (marocaines, terre et mer, fraîcheur).«Le Ryad» : 78 couverts, restaurant marocain uniquement pour le diner, autour d’un cadre raffiné, des spécialités marocaines sont proposées

« Le Deli Bar» : 24 couverts, à la carte, le lieu idéal pour une collation rapide sur place ou à emporter.• Petit déjeuner, déjeuner : Snaking« Le Bar Ambiance» :Lounge et Piano bar dans un style Art Déco très tendance offrant une ambiance détendue et moderne vous permettrons de vous ressourcer et de boire un verre entre amis.«L’Oasis» : 30 couverts, bar piscine offrant une cuisine légère.« Café Maure» : Salon de thé.

Sports et Loisirs :

 Piscine d'eau douce externe. Bassin pour les gamins.2 terrain de tennis . Baby-sitting (en demande, et payant). Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com