Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Phebus 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

It is located in the North of the Capital, in a seaside area "The Côtes de Carthage", in the heart of a forest, on a plot of 2.8 hectares and on the edge of a huge sandy beach. With an original architecture, surrounded by a luxuriant garden, the hotel Phébus is the ideal place for a relaxing stay. 12 km from the airport, 18 km from the center of Tunis.

Hosting:

106 rooms mostly facing the sea and in 3 floors, 11 connecting double rooms "family" apartments (2 bedrooms + 1 bathroom), 3 junior suites (1 bedroom + 1 living room), 1 presidential suite (2 bedrooms + 1 living room). The suites have a mini bar, bathtub, jacuzzi, safe and telephone in the bathroom.

All rooms are air conditioned and equipped with a sofa bed, they are also equipped with direct telephone, T.V. with chains and satellites, entrance hall, loggia. They come with a bathroom with bathtub and bidet, shaver point, hairdryer. Electricity 220 volts. General features: 2 floors with elevator, private parking and guarded, shuttle prestation (Carthage, airport, Tunis), fully air conditioned, T.V. satellite. Individual safes at reception, concierge, luggage storage, laundry prestation, dry cleaning, babysitting (on request). Animals under 5 kilos are accepted.

Restaurants and Bars:

Restaurant Pension (breakfast and evening meals in the form of buffets / international cuisine), snack by the pool (in summer), lobby bar, room prestation, barbecue, pool bar (covered in summer), jazz club bar, room prestation. Animation

Sports and Activities:

Activities with supplement: A fitness center - Vital Center -: Hammam, Sauna, Massage, Fitness, Tennis (lighting at night), Billiards.

Activities without extra charge: Aerobics, Animation and games program, Petanque, Football, Volleyball, Aquatic gymnastics, Tennis (during the day), games room (cards, dominoes etc ...).

Animation: Jazz, Club bar with jazz band (some evenings of the week).

Conference Rooms and Seminars:

1 Conference room with 150 seats 3 Committee rooms 1 CHERGIA room 20 seats 1 MELLITA room 15 seats 1 RAMLA room 12 seats.

Other Facilities:

Games rooms, change at the reception, credit cards accepted, individual safes at the reception, souvenir shop, medical prestation (on request), laundry prestation, private parking, small dogs (under 5kg) accepted.

G: 10% + 1 free Pax for more than 25 Pax Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Phebus   4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

 Situation :

 Il est campé au Nord de la Capitale, dans une zone balnéaire " Les Côtes de Carthage ", en plein cœur d’une forêt, sur un terrain de 2,8 hectares et en bordure d’une immense plage de sable fin. D’une architecture originale, entouré d’un jardin luxuriant, l’hôtel Phébus est l’étape idéale pour un séjour de détente. A 12 km de l’aéroport, à 18 km du centre de Tunis.

Hébergement :

 106 pièces en majorité tournées vers la mer et en 3 étages, 11 pièces doubles communicantes appartements " familles " (2 pièces + 1 salle de bain), 3 suites junior (1 pièce + 1 salon), 1 suite présidentielle (2 pièces + 1 salon). Les suites arrangent d’un mini bar, baignoire, jacuzzi, carrange fort et téléphone dans la salle de bains.

 Toutes les pièces sont climatisées et muniees d’un divan-lit, elles sont également munies de téléphone direct, T.V. avec chaînes et satellites, sas d’entrée, loggia. Elles sont dotées d’une salle de bains avec baignoire et bidet, prise rasoir, sèche-cheveux. Electricité 220 volts. Caractéristiques générales : 2 étages munis d’ascenseur, parking privé et surveillé, prestation navette (Carthage, aéroport, Tunis), totalement climatisé, T.V. satellite. Carranges individuels à la réception, conciergerie, bagagerie, prestation blanchissage, nettoyage à sec, garde d’gamin (sur demande). Les animaux de moins de 5 kilos sont admiss.

Restaurants et Bars :

 Restaurant Pension (petit déjeuner et repas du soir sous forme de buffets/cuisine internationale), snack au bord de la piscine (en été), lobby-bar, room prestation, barbecue, bar piscine (couvert en été), jazz club bar, room prestation. Animation

Sports et Activités:

 Activités avec supplément : Un centre de remise en forme – Vital Center - : Hammam, Sauna, frictions, Fitness, Tennis (éclairage la nuit), Billard.

 Activités sans supplément : Aérobic, Programme d’animation et jeux, Pétanque, Football, Volley-ball, aérobic aquatique, Tennis (le jour), salle de jeux (cartes, dominos etc.…).

Animation : Jazz, Club bar avec groupe de jazz (certains soirs de la semaine).

Salles de Conférences et Séminaires :

 1 Salle de conférence de 150 places 3 Salles de commissions 1 salle CHERGIA 20 places 1 salle MELLITA 15 places 1 salle RAMLA 12 places.

Autres Facilités :

 Salles de jeux, change à la réception, cartes de crédit admises, carranges forts individuels à la réception, boutique de souvenir, prestation médicale (sur demande), prestation de blanchisserie, parking privé, petits chiens (moins de 5kg) admiss.

G:10%+1 Pax gratuit pour plus que 25 Pax Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com