Situation:

5 star category located 3 kms from the center of the city of Sousse and 4 kms from the tourist complex El Kantaoui, on the edge of an eternally blue sea edge bordered by a fine golden sand. The Orient Palace is a perfect symbiosis of the living charm of the Mediterranean. Orient Palace has 339 rooms, 28 family rooms, 4 junior suites, 3 ambassador suites and 1 presidential suite.

Accommodation:

375 in total, 315 Double rooms with: Bathroom with separate WC (all toilets have Hoses) Hair dryer Telephone Central air conditioning / heating (depending on the season) Small refrigerator Satellite TV Safety box Trouser press Balcony or terrace Internet. Possibility of booking with lateral or frontal sea view

12 adjoining rooms: 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Balcony

28 Family Rooms: 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Balcony

Junior Suite: 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms Separate sitting room Balcony

Ambassador Suite: 2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1Bedroom Separate Balcony

Presidential Suite 2 bedrooms 1 bathroom 2 shower rooms 1 separate living room Balcony

Restaurants & Bars:

"Le Laurier" theme restaurant (non-smoking) Opening hours: Breakfast from: 06:30 to 10:30 Late continental breakfast: 10:30 to 11:30 Lunch from: 12:30 to 14:30 Dinner from: 18:30 to 21:00 Restaurant "la Dolce Vita" open from 12:00 to 24:00.

Restaurant "Escoffier" open from 12:00 to 24:00.

Lebanese restaurant with shows open in the evening from 19:00 to 24:00.

The "coffee shop" around the pool open: Drinks from 08:00 to 18:00 and food from 12:00 to 16:00. Gourmet shop specialty kids open from 11:00 to 18:00.

The bars

Bar lounge "El Ambre" open from 08:00 to 24:00 Bar

"The big blue" feet in the water open from 09:00 to 17:00

Bar "Pub anglais" open from 18h00 to 24h00

Bar coffee shop from 08:00 to 18:00

Moorish cafe open from 16:00 to 24:00

Discotheque open from: Mini Disco from 20: 30 to 21: 00, Shows from 21: 00 to 23: 00.

Disco from 23:00 to 02:00

All-inclusive package

Main restaurant: Breakfast:

Varied buffet with complete food and show-cooking Late continental breakfast Lunch:

Buffet of salads and condiments.

Hot buffet with show-cooking

Buffet of desserts and seasonal fruits.

Alternative lunch: Italian cuisine at the restaurant "la Dolce Vita",.

Coffee shop around the pool.

Dinner: Special evenings at "Le Laurier" restaurant: themed buffet (4 times a week) International buffet (3 times a week) Vegetarian station and show-cooking. Buffet of desserts and seasonal fruits. Alternative dinner: Lebanese cuisine at the restaurant "Shahrazade", reservation required. Italian cuisine at the restaurant "la colce vita", on reservation. International cuisine at the restaurant "Escoffier", on reservation. Drinks: The consumption of drinks (with or without alcohol) 24h / 24h

A large selection of wines and liqueurs of high standing

Wearing the tout inclu bracelet is mandatory

Services and facilities:

Freshwater pool Children's pool Sun loungers and parasols free, bath towels against deposit at the pool Sun terrace Children's club Children's play area Indoor pool (heated in winter) of 50 m2, with children's pool Bridge room and reading Internet Room

Sport and animation:

Daily sports activities around the pool and on the beach Non-motorized sports: Windsurfing, kayaking, sailing. Multisports course: Basketball, volleyball, football. 2 tennis courts. (Paying)

Book online

Commentaires
  Mohamed Ali Gannar
  21 juillet 2022

Le meilleure hôtel en Tunisie. Le personnel est au top, toujours sourient.La chambre est propre et fonctionnel. Les repas au restaurant sont excellent et l'équipe est au petit soins . Très belle vue au bord de la piscine qui donne sur la mer. L'équipe de l'hôtel a vraiment le sens du service. En sortant de l'hôtel, on se dit il faut que je retourne séjourner a l'hôtel le plus rapidement possible, afin de retrouver la vue magnifique.


Fatal error: Uncaught PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1698] Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php:355 Stack trace: #0 /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php(355): PDO->__construct() #1 {main} thrown in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php on line 355

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Orient Palace 

Orient Palace  photo 0 Orient Palace  photo 1 Orient Palace  photo 2 Orient Palace  photo 3
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

De catégorie 5 étoiles campé à 3 kms du centre de la ville de Sousse et à 4 kms du complexe touristique El Kantaoui, au bord d’une mer éternellement bleu bord bordée d’un sable d’or fin. L’orient palace est une parfaite symbiose du charme vivant de la méditerranées. L’orient Palace comporte 339 pièces, 28 pièces familiales, 4 suites Juniores, 3 suites Ambassadeurs et 1 suite Présidentielle

Hébergement:

375 au total ,315pièces doubles avec: Salle de Bain avec WC séparés (tous les WC ont des Flexibles) Sèche-cheveux Téléphone Air conditionné/chauffage central (selon la saison) Petit réfrigérateur TV satellite Carrange-fort Presse pantalon Balcon ou terrasse Internet. Possibilité de booking avec vue mer latérale ou frontale

12 pièces communicantes : 2 pièces 2 salles de bains Balcon

28 pièces familiales : 2 pièces 2 salles de bains Balcon

Suite junior : 1 pièce 2 salles de bains Salon séparé Balcon

 Suite ambassadeur : 2 pièces 2 salles de bains 1Salon séparé Balcon

Suite présidentielle 2 pièces 1 salle de bain 2 salles de douches 1Salon séparé Balcon

Restaurants & Bars:

Restaurant à thème "Le Laurier" (non-fumeurs) Horaire d’ouverture : Petit déjeuner de : 06h30 a10h30 Petit déjeuner continental tardif de: 10h30 a 11h30 Déjeuner de : 12h30 a 14h30 Diner de : 18h30 a 21h00 Restaurant "la Dolce Vita" ouvert de 12h00 à 24h00.

Restaurant "Escoffier" ouvert de 12h00 à 24h00.

Restaurant libanais avec spectacles ouvert le soir de 19h00 à 24h00.

 Le "coffee shop" au tour de la piscine ouvert : Les boissons de 08h00 à 18h00 et la nourriture de 12h00 à 16h00. Gourmet shop spécialité gamins ouvert de 11h00 à 18h00.

Les bars

Bar salon "El Ambre" ouvert de 08h00 à 24h00 Bar

 "Le grand bleu" pieds dans l’eau ouvert de 09h00 à 17h00

Bar "Pub anglais" ouvert de 18h00 à 24h00

Bar coffee shop de 08h00 à 18h00

Café maure ouvert de 16h00 à 24h00

Discothèque ouvert de : Mini Disco de20 :30 à 21 :00 ,Spectacles de 21 :00 à 23 :00.

 Disco de 23h00 a 02h00 

 Formule tout compris

Restaurant principal : Petit-déjeuner:

 Buffet varié avec aliments complets et show-cooking Petit-déjeuner continental tardif Déjeuner:

 Buffet de salades et condiments.

Buffet chaud avec show-cooking

Buffet de desserts et fruits de saison.

 Déjeuner alternatif: Cuisine italienne au restaurant "la Dolce Vita", .

Coffee shop au tour de la piscine.

Dîner: Soirées spéciales au restaurant "Le Laurier": buffet à thème (4 fois par semaine) Buffet internationale (3 fois par semaine) Station végétarienne et show-cooking. Buffet de desserts et fruits de saison. Dîner alternatif: Cuisine libanaise au restaurant "Shahrazade", sur booking. Cuisine italienne au restaurant "la colce vita", sur booking. Cuisine internationale au restaurant "Escoffier", sur booking. Les boissons: La consommation des boissons (avec ou sans alcool) 24h/24h

Un grand choix de vins et liqueurs de haut standing

Le port du bracelet tout inclu est obligatoire

Services et installations:

 Piscine d'eau douce Piscine pour gamins Transats et parasols gratuits, serviettes de bain contre caution à la piscine Terrasse-solarium Club pour gamins Aire de jeux pour gamins Piscine intérieure (chauffée en hiver) de 50 m2, avec bassin pour gamins Salle de bridge et de lecture Salle Internet

Sport et animation :

Activité sportives quotidiennes autour de la piscine et sur la plage Sport non motorisés : Planche à voile, kayak, voilier. Cours multisports : Basketball, volley ball,football. 2 terrains de tennis. (payants) Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com