Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Movenpick Hotel Gammarth 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation

Located in the heart of a select and residential area overlooking one of the most beautiful Bay of the Mediterranean and the hill of Sidi Bou Said, only two steps from the Marsa and Carthage and 15 km from the Tunis Carthage airport.

Rooms and facilities

The hotel has 117 rooms and suites including 108 rooms and 9 suites. Most rooms have a sea view and are all equipped with wireless internet access, air conditioning, heating, LCD TV, minibar, hospitality tray, safe.

Restaurants and entertainment

The Horizon serves international cuisine throughout the day.The Breeze is set in a modern, seaside style.

The Moroccan restaurant El Omnia will offer you a la carte cuisine in an authentic atmosphere. The unique Lounge with its view of the bay is the ideal place for your appointments while enjoying a selection of international drinks.

The Gourmet Shop to savor the delights of a refined pastry.

Sports and leisures

A golden sand beach, an outdoor swimming pool, a children's pool, 2 tennis courts, a 1834 m² Spa with a heated swimming pool, a very modern fitness and fitness center, a variety of treatments available in 6 meeting rooms. treatments, an authentic hammam and a beauty salon, La Tisanerie to enjoy tea and fresh juices. The golf Carthage, an 18-hole course, is 15 minutes from the hotel.

Conferences and banquets

A versatile function room is available for up to 300 people. Also, for business meetings, 3 meeting rooms are available within the hotel with a capacity of 40 people per room (interconnection), as well as a busines center equipped with modern equipment. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Movenpick Hotel Gammarth   5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation

campé au coeur d’un quartier select et résidentiel surplombant une des plus belle Baie de la Méditerranée et la colline de Sidi Bou Saïd, seulement à deux pas de la Marsa et de Carthage et à 15 Km de l’aéroport de Tunis Carthage.

Chambres et aménagements

L’hôtel comprend 117 pièces et suites dont 108 pièces et 9 suites. La plupart des pièces arrangent une vue sur mer et sont toutes muniees d’un accès internet wifi, de la climatisation, chauffage, d’une TV LCD, un minibar, un plateau de courtoisie, un carrange-fort.

Restaurants et divertissements

L’Horizon sert tout au long de la journée une cuisine internationale.The Breeze est aménagé dans un style moderne au bord de la mer,

Le restaurant Marocain El Omnia vous offrira une cuisine à la carte dans une ambiance authentique. The Lounge unique endroit aménagé avec sa vue sur la baie est l’centre idéal pour vos rendez vous tout en profitant d’une sélection de boissons internationales.

Le Gourmet Shop pour savourer les délices d’une pâtisserie raffinée.

Sports et loisirs

Une plage de sable doré, une piscine externe, une piscine pour gamins, 2 courts de tennis, un Spa de 1834 m² comprenant une piscine chauffée, un centre de remise en forme et de fitness très moderne, des soins variés dispensés dans 6 salles de soins, un authentique hammam et un salon de beauté, La Tisanerie pour déguster du thé et des jus frais. Le golf de Carthage, un parcours 18 trous, est à 15 minutes de l’hôtel.

Conférences et banquets

Une salle de réception polyvalente est libre pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 300 personnes. Aussi, pour des rencontres d’affaires, 3 salles de réunions sont proposées au sein de l’hôtel avec une capacité de 40 personnes par salle (interconnexion), ainsi qu’un busines center dotés d’équipements modernes. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com