Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Miramar Petit Palais 3 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation

MIRAMAR DJERBA is located on the coast of Djerba Midoun, about 230 m from a private sandy beach. The hotel is 23 km from Djerba- Zarzis International Airport, 14 km from Houmt souk and 3 km from the golf course. Thanks to its Moorish style, the Miramar Djerba is considered as the small palace of the island.

Accommodation

The hotel MIRAMAR DJERBA is composed of 69 rooms, 6 deluxe rooms, 6 duplex rooms, 2 mini suites, all furnished in traditional style with great taste and equipped with bathroom / WC, telephone, air conditioning, TV- satellite (on request and against payment), and balcony.

Restoration

The hotel MIRAMAR DJERBA has a large buffet restaurant '' La Calèche '', a second restaurant '' Le Barbecue '' located by the pool offering grills and pizza, a central bar "Bon Old Time ", a beach club" Tam Tam ", and a Berber center with 5 tents.

Animation

The hotel MIRAMAR DJERBA offers many sporting activities: three outdoor and indoor swimming pools, multipurpose court, tennis court, mini club for children from 4 to 12 years old, aerobics, gymnastics, aqua gym, ping pong, darts, petanque, tennis court, miniature golf, ping pong and water sports.

In the evening, bar, shows and animations in the Berber center. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Miramar Petit Palais 

Miramar Petit Palais  photo 0 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 1 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 2 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 3 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 4 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 5 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 6 Miramar Petit Palais  photo 7
Réserver en ligne

Situation

Le MIRAMAR DJERBA est campé sur la côte de Djerba Midoun, à environ 230 m d'une plage privée de sable fin. L'hôtel est à 23 km de l'aéroport International de Djerba- Zarzis, à 14 km de Houmt souk et à 3 km du terrain de golf. Grâce à son style mauresque, le Miramar Djerba est considéré comme le petit palace de l’île.

Hébergement

L'hôtel MIRAMAR DJERBA est composé de 69 pièces, 6 pièces de luxe, 6 pièces duplex, 2 mini suites, toutes aménagées dans le style traditionnel avec beaucoup de goût et dotées de salle de bain/WC, téléphone ,air conditionné, TV-satellite (sur demande et contre paiement), et balcon.

Restauration

L'hôtel MIRAMAR DJERBA arrange d'un grand restaurant buffet ‘’La calèche’’, d’un deuxième restaurant ‘’Le barbecue’’ campé au bord de la piscine offrant des grillades et des pizza, d'un bar central "Bon Vieux Temps", d’un beach club "Tam Tam", et d’un centre berbère avec 5 tentes.

Animation

L'hôtel MIRAMAR DJERBA arrange de nombreuses activités sportives : trois piscines externes et une couverte, terrain polyvalent, court de tennis, mini club pour les gamins de 4 à 12 ans, aérobic, aérobic, gym aquatique, ping pong, fléchettes, pétanque, terrain de tennis, golf miniature, ping pong et sports maritimes.

En soirée, bar, spectacles et animations au centre berbère. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com