Location:

Facing the bay of Hammamet, the Mirage Beach Club (Ex-Club Med) enjoys an exceptional location, feet in the water, on a beautiful sandy beach and white. The Mirage Beach Club is located near Yasmine Hammamet station (marina, medina, shops, restaurants, bars and entertainment centers).

Hosting:

In a park of 26 hectares, our 278 rooms are distributed between a central block and Bungalows. All rooms are equipped with 32-inch LCD TVs equipped with air conditioning and heating, telephone, hairdryer, safe, bathroom or shower and balcony or a terrace. Rooms overlook the gardens, the pool or the sea.

Restaurants & Bars:

For catering, Le Club has a main restaurant "Le Carthage" with 4 rooms "Kélibia, Kairouan, Tozeur and Bizerte" and 6 Satellites "Sidi Bou Said, Aladdin, Yasmine, Tunis, Junior and Just for two" which serves buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets

The club has a Snack Bar "The Baboucha" extended by a terrace, overlooking the beach and the sea, and enjoying a breathtaking view of the Yasmine Hammamet Marina, lunch buffet.

In addition, it is possible to opt for the Mediterranean a la carte restaurant with a reservation the day before for dinner.

Not forgetting an à la carte Asian restaurant with a reservation the day before, for dinner, a tasted space and a restaurant Lounge at the seaside "extra, from June".

For Bars, the club has a main bar "The Lighthouse", a bar "Tabarka" nightclub, a beach bar, "The Noujoum", a Moorish cafe, a disco, a Pool Bar by the pool "en extra, from June

Sport & Leisure:

The Mirage Beach Club offers its guests 3 heated swimming pools, a reception, a bureau de change, a DAB, an amphitheater with a seating capacity of 400, a meeting room "Douga", entertainment venues , a box Games "borrowing board games, tennis rackets, books etc ...".

Mirage Beach Club also offers a SPA center and a gym, a shop, electronic games, a nautical base, "Parasailing, Boudin, water skiing, Jet Ski etc."

For kids the Mirage Beach Club has the following clubs:

-The Little Club for children from 6 months to 4 years old all season. In the Petit Club package are included: activities, meals, diapers and babysitting from 08h to 17h. "Parents are required to bring back the milk of their children."

-The Mini Club: From 4 to 12 years old all season. The Mini Club offers a program of adapted activities: games, initiation and sports tournaments, walks, manual workshops, participation in shows, table d'hôte and afternoon tea.

-Ado Club: From 12 to 17 years old during the school holidays. The Teen Club offers programs of adapted activities, participation in shows and tables d'hôtes.

-2 Large pools and 1 paddling pool for children, deckchairs, mattresses and umbrellas.

- Beach equipped with deckchairs, mattresses and straw huts.

- Free Wifi in the common premises

- Collective introductions to archery and tennis

-11 tennis courts, including 5 with lighting.

- A Minigolf

- 1 sports ground

- Jogging, aerobics, gymnastics and water gymnastics, water polo.

- Tournaments of ping-pong, football, petanque, badminton and board games

The animation team of the Mirage Beach Club

After the activities of the day, the animation team of the Mirage Beach Club invites you to its evenings: games, aperitif, animated evenings, cabaret, coffee-theater, show, folklore and will invite you to taste the joy of climbing on scene by revealing your hidden talents.

-Baby sitting

-Lighting of the tennis court

- Private lessons of tennis

-Golf

- Quad

-Car rental

-Excursions

- Camel trekking

- Electronic games

-Horse riding

- Motorized water activities

-SPA

-The import alcohols

-Chicha with Moorish coffee

Book online

Commentaires
  Mohamed Ali Gannar
  21 juillet 2022

Le meilleure hôtel en Tunisie. Le personnel est au top, toujours sourient.La chambre est propre et fonctionnel. Les repas au restaurant sont excellent et l'équipe est au petit soins . Très belle vue au bord de la piscine qui donne sur la mer. L'équipe de l'hôtel a vraiment le sens du service. En sortant de l'hôtel, on se dit il faut que je retourne séjourner a l'hôtel le plus rapidement possible, afin de retrouver la vue magnifique.


Fatal error: Uncaught PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1698] Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php:355 Stack trace: #0 /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php(355): PDO->__construct() #1 {main} thrown in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php on line 355

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Mirage Beach Club   4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Face à la baie de Hammamet, le Mirage Beach Club (Ex-Club Med) bénéficie d’une situation exceptionnelle, les pieds dans l’eau, sur une fantastique plage de sable fin et blanc. Le Mirage Beach Club est campé à proximité de la station de Yasmine Hammamet (marina, médina, commerces, restaurants, bars et centres d’animation).

Hébergement :

Dans un parc de 26 hectares, nos 278 pièces sont réparties entre un bloc central et des Bungalows. Toutes les pièces sont munies de télévisions LCD 32 pouces, dotées de la climatisation et du chauffage, du téléphone, de sèches cheveux, d’un carrange fort, d’une salle de bain ou une d’une douche et d’un balcon ou une terrasse. Les pièces donnent sur les jardins, la piscine ou la mer.

Restaurants & Bars :

Pour la restauration, Le Club arrange d’un restaurant principal « Le Carthage » Muni de 4 salles « Kélibia, Kairouan, Tozeur et Bizerte » et 6 Satellites « Sidi Bou Saïd, Aladin, Yasmine, Tunis, Junior et Juste pour deux » qui sert le petit déjeuner en buffet, le déjeuner et le dîner en buffet

Le club arrange d’un Snack Bar « Le Baboucha » prolongé par une terrasse, donnant sur la plage et la mer, et bénéficiant d’une vue imprenable sur la Marina de Yasmine Hammamet, déjeuner en buffet.

En outre, il est possible d’opter pour le restaurant Méditerranéen à la carte moyennant une booking la veille pour le dîner.

Sans oublier un restaurant Asiatique à la carte moyennant une booking la veille, pour le dîner, un centre goûté et un restaurant Lounge au bord de mer « en extra, à partir de Juin ».

Pour les Bars, le club arrange d’un bar Principal « Le Phare », un bar Discothèque « Tabarka », un bar plage, « Le Noujoum », un café maure, une discothèque, un Pool Bar au bord de la piscine « en extra, à partir de Juin

Sport & Loisirs :

Le Mirage Beach Club met à la disposition de ses clients 3 piscines chauffées, une réception, un bureau de change, un DAB, un amphithéâtre d’une capacité de 400 personnes assises, une salle de réunion « Douga », des lieux d’animation, une boite à Jeux « emprunts de jeux de société, raquettes de tennis, livres etc… ».

Mirage Beach Club arrange également un centre de SPA & une salle de Sport, une boutique, des jeux électroniques, une base maritime, «Parachute ascensionnel, Boudin, ski maritime, Jet Ski etc.… »

Pour les gamins du Mirage Beach Club arrange des clubs suivants:

-Le Petit Club pour les gamins de 6 mois à 4 ans toute la saison. Dans le forfait du Petit Club sont compris : les activités, les repas, les couches et baby-sitting de 08h à 17h. « Les parents sont tenus de ramener le lait de leurs gamins ».

-Le Mini Club : De 4 à 12 ans toute la saison. Le Mini Club offre un programme d’activités adaptés : jeux, initiation et tournois sportifs, balades, ateliers manuels, participation aux spectacles, table d’hôtes et goûter.

-L’Ado Club : De 12 à 17 ans pendant les vacances scolaires. L’ado Club offre des programmes d’activités adaptés, participation aux spectacles et tables d’hôtes.

-2 Grandes piscines et 1 pataugeoire pour les gamins, transats, matelas et parasols.

- Plage muniee de transats, matelas et paillotes.

- Wifi gratuit dans les locaux communs

- Initiations collectives au tir à l’arc et au tennis

-11 courts de tennis, dont 5 avec éclairage.

- Un Minigolf

- 1 terrain omnisports

- Jogging, aérobic, aérobics terrestre et aquatique, water polo.

- Tournois de ping-pong, football, pétanque, badminton et jeux de société

L’équipe d’animation du Mirage Beach Club

Après les activités de la journée, l’équipe d’animation du Mirage Beach Club vous invite à ses soirées : jeux, apéritif, soirées animées, cabaret, café-théâtre, spectacle, folklore et vous inviteront à goûter à la joie de monter sur scène en révélant vos talents cachés.

-Baby Sitting

-Eclairage du court de tennis

- Leçons particulières de tennis

-Golf

- Quad

-Location de voiture

-Les excursions

-Promenade à dos de dromadaire

- Jeux électroniques

-Equitation

- Activités maritimes à moteur

-SPA

-Les alcools d’importation

-Chicha au café maure

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com