Presentation :

The Marhaba Salem is surrounded by lush vegetation, lined with palm and eucalyptus trees, with direct access to one of the most beautiful beaches in Tunisia. Enjoying a privileged location next to Marhaba Royal Salem, a 4-star hotel on the shores of the Mediterranean and typical architecture, a warm welcome will be reserved. You find there calm, relaxation and comfort; guarantee of a successful stay as well as an animation of choice at appropriate times.

Hosting:

For your comfort the hotel Marhaba Salem offers 280 air-conditioned rooms offering comfort of good quality. All rooms are equipped with bathroom, satellite TV and a loggia overlooking the pool, the sea or the gardens. The Marhaba Salem Hotel also offers a reception desk with individual safe for guests and a currency exchange.

Restaurants & Bars:

To restore you, the hotel Marhaba Salem offers you a buffet breakfast. Dinner is also buffet style but the main course is served at the table. To better serve customers and vary the choices.

The Marhaba Salem hotel also has two restaurants: an à la carte restaurant that allows you change, privacy and the opportunity to enjoy international cuisine.

The second is at the edge of the sea. Grill with wood fire pizzas varied and served during your stay.

The Marhaba Salem Hotel has three bars where you can enjoy special moments of relaxation and pleasure. A bar at the seaside, another next to the pool, on the terrace and a third in a lounge.

Sports & Leisure:

For your leisure and sports activities the hotel Marhaba Salem offers an outdoor swimming pool, a heated indoor pool, a fitness club, a sauna massage and relaxation, lighted tennis courts, volleyball courts, basketball and foot-ball, a gym equipped with weight training equipment, water sports (paddle boats, windsurfing, water skiing, parasailing), a mini golf, the night club also offers moments of an unforgettable spell during moments of animation If you prefer isolation you can discover it at the hotel Marhaba Salem in front of the television, in the Moorish cafe where you enjoy drinking a Turkish coffee or a mint tea.

Children: At the hotel Marhaba Salem, the same attention is given to the children in addition to the swimming pool, the kindergarten the hotel puts at their disposal an air-conditioned mini-club allowing the children of the hotel to find a variety of games adapted to each age group by an educator.

G: 10% G25Pax + 1pax free

Book online

Commentaires
  Mohamed Ali Gannar
  21 juillet 2022

Le meilleure hôtel en Tunisie. Le personnel est au top, toujours sourient.La chambre est propre et fonctionnel. Les repas au restaurant sont excellent et l'équipe est au petit soins . Très belle vue au bord de la piscine qui donne sur la mer. L'équipe de l'hôtel a vraiment le sens du service. En sortant de l'hôtel, on se dit il faut que je retourne séjourner a l'hôtel le plus rapidement possible, afin de retrouver la vue magnifique.


Fatal error: Uncaught PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1698] Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php:355 Stack trace: #0 /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php(355): PDO->__construct() #1 {main} thrown in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php on line 355

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Marhaba Salem Resort  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation :

Le Marhaba Salem est entouré d'une végétation luxuriante, garnie de palmiers et d’eucalyptus, avec accès direct à une des plus belles plages de Tunisie. Bénéficiant d’une situation privilégiée à côté du Marhaba Royal Salem, Hôtel de 4 étoiles au bord de la Méditerranée ainsi que d’une architecture typique, un accueil chaleureux vous sera réservé. Vous y trouvez calme, détente et confort; garant d’un séjour réussi ainsi que d’une animation de choix à des horaires appropriés.

Hébergement :

Pour votre confort l’hôtel Marhaba Salem met à votre disposition 280 pièces climatisées offrant un confort de bonne qualité. Toutes les pièces sont muniees de salle de bains, télévision par satellite et d’une loggia donnant sur la piscine, la mer ou les jardins. L’hôtel Marhaba Salem met aussi à votre disposition un desk de réception disposant de carranges individuels pour les clients et un bureau de change.

Restaurants & Bars:

Pour vous restaurer, L’hôtel Marhaba Salem vous offre un petit déjeuner en buffet. Le dîner est aussi en buffet mais le plat principal est servi à table. Pour mieux servir les clients et varier les choix.

L’hôtel Marhaba Salem arrange aussi de deux restaurants : un restaurant à la carte qui vous permet le changement, l’intimité et la possibilité de mieux apprécier la cuisine internationale.

Le deuxième est au bord de la mer. Des grillades au feu de bois des pizzas variées et servies durant votre séjour.

L'hôtel Marhaba Salem arrange trois bars dans lesquels vous pourrez savourer des moments privilégiés de détente et de plaisir. Un bar au bord de la mer, un autre a côté de la piscine, sur la terrasse et un troisième dans un salon.

Sports & Loisirs:

Pour vos loisirs et vos activités sportives l’hôtel Marhaba Salem met à votre disposition une piscine en plein air, une piscine couverte chauffée, un Fitness club, un sauna massage et relaxation, des Cours de tennis éclairés, des terrains de volley-ball, basket-ball et foot-ball, une salle de sport muniee d'un matériel de musculation, sports maritimes (pédalos, planches à voile, ski maritime, parachute ascensionnel),un mini golf, le night club vous arrange aussi des moments d’envoûtement inoubliable durant les moments d’animation Si vous préférez l’isolement vous pouvez le découvrir à l’hôtel Marhaba Salem devant la télévision, dans le café maure où vous profitez de boire un café Turque ou un thé à la menthe.

Les gamins: A l’hôtel Marhaba Salem, la même attention est accordée aux gamins en plus de la piscine, le jardin d’gamins l’hôtel met à leur disposition un Mini-club climatisé permettant aux gamins de l’hôtel de trouver une variété de jeux adaptés à chaque tranche d’âge par une éducatrice.

G:10%G25Pax+1pax gratuit

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com