Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Marhaba Palace 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Directly on a sandy beach and near a 36-hole golf course, 27 km from Skanes Monastir International Airport and 70 km from the first Islamic capital in Africa "Kairouan" The feet in the water directly at the seaside on one of the most beautiful beaches along the Sahel coast and near one of the most beautiful golf courses of Tunisia, the hotel Marhaba Palace also has a beautiful golf course 3 hole golf training.

Hosting:

For your comfort the hotel Marhaba Palace puts at your disposal: 315 double rooms all air-conditioned, bath, separate toilets, loggia overlooking the sea and / or garden, television "satellite program," radio, mini bar, telephone with direct outside line . 16 junior suites (bedrooms with sitting area) 1 presidential suite (2 bedrooms with TV & bathroom, large living room, dining room and kitchenette area) 1 reception desk with individual chests and currency exchange.

Restaurants:

To eat at the Hotel Marhaba Palace puts at your disposal: A snack where the breakfast is served (buffet prestation) A restaurant hotel table (lunch is served at the table, dinner, starters and desserts are in buffet, the main dish is served at the table) You also have the choice between two other restaurants: The à la carte restaurant allows you change, intimacy and the opportunity to better appreciate the international cuisine and especially TUNISIAN. The barbecue combines the beauty of the place, terrace directly on the beach to the quality of the dishes.

Sports & Leisure:

For your sporting activities, you will certainly be spoiled for choice, the Marhaba Palace Hotel offers two tennis courts, a multi-purpose training ground, a "3-hole" golf training area, a mini golf,

- Balneo-Therapeutic Center composed of: A squash gym A sauna with massage A Jacuzzi, a heated indoor pool.

-A solo singer at the American bar, a pianist and an orchestra at the lounge bar

-A night club (discotheque) with periodic shows

-A game room

-Heated indoor pool, two outdoor pools including one for children A children's play area Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Marhaba Palace 

Marhaba Palace  photo 0 Marhaba Palace  photo 1 Marhaba Palace  photo 2 Marhaba Palace  photo 3 Marhaba Palace  photo 4 Marhaba Palace  photo 5 Marhaba Palace  photo 6 Marhaba Palace  photo 7
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Directement sur une plage de sable fin et à proximité d'un parcours de golf de 36 trous, à 27 Km de l'aéroport international de Skanes Monastir et à 70 Km de la première capitale islamique en Afrique " Kairouan" Les pieds dans l'eau directement au bord de la mer sur l'une des plus belles plages au long de la côte du Sahel et à proximité d'un des plus beaux parcours de golf de la Tunisie, l'hôtel Marhaba Palace arrange également d'un magnifique parcours de Golf d'entraînement de 3 trous.

Hébergement :

Pour votre confort l'hôtel Marhaba Palace met à votre disposition : 315 pièces doubles toutes climatisées, bain, toilettes séparées, loggia vue sur mer et/ou sur jardin, télévision "programme satellite," radio, mini bar, téléphone avec ligne externe directe. 16 suites juniors (pièces à coucher avec coin salon) 1 suite présidentielle (2 pièces à coucher avec TV & salle de bain, un grand salon, une salle à manger et un coin kitchenette) 1 desk de réception disposant de carranges individuels et d'un bureau de change.

Restaurants :

Pour se restaurer l'Hôtel Marhaba Palace met à votre disposition : Un snack où on sert le petit déjeuner (prestation buffet) Un restaurant table d'hôtel ( le déjeuner est servi à table, le dîner, les entrées ainsi que les desserts sont en buffet, le plat principal est servi à table) Vous avez aussi le choix entre deux autres restaurants : Le restaurant à la carte vous permet le changement, l'intimité et la possibilité de mieux apprécier la cuisine internationale et surtout TUNISIENNE. Le barbecue allie la beauté de l'endroit, terrasse directement sur la plage à la qualité des plats.

Sports & Loisirs :

Pour vos activités sportives, vous aurez certainement & quotidiennement l'embarras du choix, l'Hôtel Marhaba Palace met à votre disposition deux terrains de tennis, un terrain polyvalent d'entraînement, un terrain d'entraînement de Golf "3 trous," un mini Golf, 

-Centre Balnéo-Thérapeutique composé de : Un squash Une salle de aérobic Un sauna avec massage Un jacuzzi, une piscine couverte chauffée.

-Un chanteur solo au bar américain, un pianiste et un orchestre au bar salon

-Un night club (Discothèque) avec des spectacles périodiques

-Une salle de jeux

-Une piscine intérieure chauffée, deux piscines externes dont une pour gamin Une aire de jeux pour gamins Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com