Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel LTI Mahdia Beach 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

At the seaside, along the beach of Mahdia, 5 km from the city center. The nearest airport is Monastir (45 km). Count 1 hour of journey.

Accommodation:

Planned for at least three people, the rooms are spacious (30 m²). They extend by a balcony equipped with armchairs and plastic table. Their furniture, in painted wood (blue or green) and light wood is contemporary clean style. A watercolor depicting a seascape is hung above the head of the bed. No other decorative element on the walls left white. Relaxing atmosphere, therefore, with what you need as equipment to ensure a good level of comfort: air conditioning, telephone (external line via standard), satellite TV (several French channels), refrigerator, safe (fee). The bathroom has a bathtub, a hairdryer and a basket of welcome products. Separate toilets

Restaurant:

The only food court not included in the formula is the barbecue restaurant located between the pool and the beach. The main restaurant is housed in a large hall decorated with columns and overlooking a terrace with pool view. The buffets, varied, are themed in the evening: oriental, Tunisian, Mediterranean ... In the morning and at noon, also buffet, with a Tunisian corner

Sports and leisures:

As for water sports, only windsurfing and kayaking are included. Other activities are for a fee. Lovers of walks by the sea will not hesitate to go to the center of Madhia by the beach. Count 40 min walk. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel LTI Mahdia Beach   4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

Au bord de mer, le long de la plage de Mahdia, à 5 km du centre-ville. L'aéroport le plus proche est celui de Monastir (à 45 km). Compter 1 h de trajet.

Hébergement:

Prévues pour au moins trois personnes, les pièces sont spacieuses (30 m²). Elles se prolongent par un balcon munie de fauteuils et table en plastique. Leur mobilier, en bois peint (bleu ou vert) et bois clair est de style contemporain épuré. Une aquarelle représentant un paysage marin est accrochée au-dessus de la tête du lit.Pas d'autre élément de décoration sur les murs laissés blancs. Ambiance reposante, donc, avec ce qu'il faut comme équipements pour assurer un bon niveau de confort : climatisation, téléphone (ligne externe via le standard), télévision satellite (plusieurs chaînes françaises), réfrigérateur, carrange-fort (payant). La salle de bains arrange d'une baignoire, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'une corbeille de produits d'accueil. Toilettes séparées

Restaurant:

Le seul centre de restauration non inclus dans la formule est le restaurant-barbecue campé entre la piscine et la plage. Le restaurant principal est aménagé dans une grande salle décorée de colonnes et qui donne sur une terrasse avec vue piscine. Les buffets, variés, sont à thème le soir : oriental, tunisien, méditerranéen... Le matin et à midi, buffet également, avec un coin tunisien 

Sports et Loisirs:

Côté sports maritimes, seuls la planche à voile et le kayak sont inclus. Les autres activités se font moyennant un supplément. Les amateurs de balades en bord de mer n'hésiteront pas à aller jusqu'au centre de Madhia par la plage. Compter 40 min de marche. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com