Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Ksar Jerid 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Home :

Wonderful Charming hotel, ideal starting point for all your excursions, the hotel Ksar Jerid will delight you as much by its architecture, its design, its decoration that, by the kindness and the professionalism of its personnel. Totally renovated, the 4-star hotel reopened in 2008 and is ready to welcome you in the purest hospitality tradition of the Djérid region. Located near all the sites of utility and tourism, the hotel benefits from a privileged situation.

The hotel :

Perfectly designed for your comfort and well-being, the hotel Ksar Jerid comes to fulfill your wishes, sometimes adventures and dreams, sometimes relaxation and rest. Entirely air-conditioned, the 4-star hotel is designed in the style of a "Ksar" Saharan palace, comprising three patios: "La Fontaine" patio, "La Piscine" patio and "La Terrasse" patio. Its singular architecture offres the original layout of the Tozeur bricks in geometrical drawings, characteristic of the region of Djérid. Composed of 109 homes including 3 suites designed for your comfort and well-being, a lounge bar, an internet bar, a Moorish cafe, a bar overlooking the pool, a TV room at the reception and a restaurant. For any meeting, congress or seminar, a multipurpose room is at your disposal. In order to make your stay even more pleasant and relaxing, a "Didon SPA" wellness center welcomes you in a setting of finesse and charm.

Bedrooms :

Combining a typical Saharan atmosphere with intimate comfort, the 103 rooms are spread over three patios, a singularity of typical architecture. Their layout recalls the encircled structure of a fort. + Patio "La Piscine": superbly illuminated in the evening, the pool gives this patio a paradise oasis, enhanced by the authentic touch that brings the Café Maure overlooking the same space. + Patio "La Fontaine": Symbol par excellence of the ancestral nobility, the fountain gives this patio an atmosphere of ease and freshness. Soft light, greenery while flowers and water agitation, remain a source of relaxation! + Patio "La Terrasse": completely renovated, this patio offers you the calm and the serenity which you will need after a rich day full of adventures and discoveries. Three Suites designed for your comfort, each with different views, on the Pool and the city of Tozeur: Suite SAHARA - Suite OASIS - Suite DJERID. A disabled room is also available. Room prestation for all orders from 12h to 00h.

Restaurants:

Opening on one side on the patio "La Terrasse" and on the other side on the patio "La Piscine", the restaurant is a perfect relay between the accesses of the hotel and enjoys a refined and pleasant environment that can accommodate up to to 180 people. The restaurant "La Palme d'Or" has been decorated in the purest Tuscan tradition and offers delicious local and international specialties, presented as buffets or served at the table.

Services :

Moorish café "CHICHA", open from 15h to 23h. Pool Bar "TAMERZA". Bar lounge "OASIS", open from 08h to 00h. The Internet Bar "Jerid.com": stay tuned! Two computers offer high speed internet access. A TV room at the reception with a varied program through a cable TV channel.

Fitness Center "DIDON SPA":

Reception, Balneotherapy Bath, Massage Cabin, Jacuzzi, Hammam.

Leisure and sports activities:

Outdoor pool and children's pool, Tennis court, Table tennis, Billiards, Table football.

Other services:

Accepted credit cards: Visa, Mastercard, Diners club Change 24h / 24h, Car hire, all excursions in 4x4, Safety deposit box available in your room (for an additional charge), ATM.

Free parking at your disposal

Paying Baby Cot on Place

G: 10% Minimum 20 Pax

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Ksar Jerid  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Accueil :

Merveilleux hôtel de élégance, point de départ idéal pour toutes vos excursions, l’hôtel KSAR JERID vous ravira tant par son architecture, sa conception, sa décoration que, par la gentillesse et le professionnalisme de son personnel. Totalement modernisé, l’hôtel de catégorie 4 étoiles a réouvert ses portes en 2008 et, est fin prêt à vous accueillir dans la plus pure tradition hospitalière de la région du Djérid. campé à proximité de tous les sites d’utilité et de tourisme, l’hôtel bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée.

 L’hôtel :

exactement conçu pour votre confort et votre bien être, l’hôtel KSAR JERID vient combler vos souhaits, tantôt d’aventures et de rêves, tantôt de relaxation et de repos. totalement climatisé, l’hôtel de catégorie 4 étoiles est conçu dans un style de palais saharien « Ksar », comprenant trois patios : patio « La Fontaine », patio « La Piscine » et Patio « La Terrasse ». Son architecture singulière offre l’originale disposition des briques de Tozeur en dessins géométriques, caractéristique de la région du Djérid. Composé de 109 habitations dont 3 suites aménagées pour votre confort et bien être, d’un salon bar, un bar Internet, un café maure, un bar donnant sur la piscine, d’une salle TV à la réception et d’un restaurant. Pour toute réunion, congrès ou séminaire, une salle polyvalente est à votre disposition. Afin de rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable et relaxant, un centre de bien « Didon SPA » vous accueillez dans un cadre tout en finesse et élégance.

 Chambres :

Alliant une ambiance typiquement saharienne à un confort intime, les 103 pièces sont réparties sur trois patios, singularité d’une architecture typique. Leur disposition rappelle la structure cernée d’un Fort. + Patio « La Piscine » : superbement illuminée le soir, la piscine donne à ce patio un aspect paradisiaque d’oasis, agrémenté par la touche authentique qu’apporte le Café Maure donnant sur ce même centre. + Patio « La Fontaine » : symbole par excellence de la noblesse ancestrale, la fontaine confère à ce patio une ambiance d’aisance et de fraicheur. Lumière tamisée, verdure tout en fleurs et agitation d’eau, demeurent une source de délassement ! + Patio « La Terrasse » : totalement modernisé, ce patio vous arrange le calme et la sérénité dont vous aurez besoin après une riche journée pleine d’aventures et de découvertes. Trois Suites aménagées pour votre confort, dotée chacune de vues différentes, sur la Piscine comme sur la ville de Tozeur : Suite SAHARA – Suite OASIS – Suite DJERID. Une pièce aménagée pour handicapé est également mise à disposition. prestation en pièce pour toute commande de 12h à 00h.

 Restaurants :

Ouvrant d’une part sur le patio « La Terrasse » et d’autre part sur le patio « La Piscine », le restaurant est un parfait relais entre les accès de l’hôtel et jouit d’un cadre raffiné et plaisant pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 180 personnes. Le restaurant « La palme d’or » a été décoré dans la plus pure tradition tozeuroise et, offre de succulentes spécialités locales et internationales, présentées sous forme de buffets ou servies à table.

 Services :

Café Maure « CHICHA », ouvert de 15h à 23h. Le Bar piscine « TAMERZA ». Le salon Bar « OASIS », ouvert de 08h à 00h. Le Bar Internet « Jerid.com » : restez connectés ! Deux ordinateurs vous offrent un accès internet haut débit. Une salle TV à la réception avec une programmation variée à travers une télédistribution de chaines par satellite.

Centre de remise en forme « DIDON SPA »:

Accueil, Baignoire de Balnéothérapie, Cabine de massage, Jacuzzi, Hammam.

Loisirs et activités sportives :

Une piscine externe et un bassin pour gamins, Un terrain de Tennis, Tennis de table, Billard américain, Baby foot. 

Autres services:

Cartes de crédit admises : Visa, Mastercard, Diners club Change 24h/24h, Location de voitures, toutes excursions en 4x4, Carrange fort libre dans votre pièce (moyennant un supplément), Un distributeur automatique de billets.

 Parking gratuit à votre disposition

 Cote Bébé payante sur Place

G : 10%  Minimum 20 Pax

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com