Presentation :

Hotel Kenzi Farah is located in the heart of Marrakech, in the residential area of ​​Hivernage, 15 minutes walk from the famous Djemaa el Fna square and the main historical monuments of the city and only 10 minutes from the airport International Marrakech - Menara.

Hosting:

The Kenzi Farah hotel is located in the heart of a beautiful and lush park of 3 hectares and offers to these guests 380 rooms including 10 suites spread over 4 buildings of 3 to 5 floors each. All rooms are spacious, soundproofed (double glazed), equipped with air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, mini fridge, hairdryer and individual safe.

70 rooms have balconies overlooking the garden, 10 are equipped for people with reduced mobility. Possibility of extra bed only for a child up to 11 years old.Restaurant & Bar:

Between the Italian atmosphere of "Nassim" and international "L'Orangeraie", the gourmet restaurant "Le Johara" will captivate you.

Musical entertainment every night with pianist at "Jockey Bar"

Leisure & Relaxation:

Pool of 300 m2, solarium with deckchairs, parasols and loan of towels1 tennis court, table tennis, petanque, pratice of golf, sports ground and board games at your disposal, a playground for children, a cyber space, Free shuttle prestation to Amelkis Golf.

Wellness & Spa:

The hotel has a spa center including: * beautiful indoor pool with large bay window (heated) * hairdresser * fitness room * steam room, sauna, massage, rest room, herbal tea room * beauty treatments for the body and the face

children:

Swimming pool and playground. Babysitting on request and subject to availability (to be paid on the spot).

NB: 1 child -4 years old Free with two adults in the same room

The Supplement taxes per person per night is 29 DH

Book online

Commentaires
  Mohamed Ali Gannar
  21 juillet 2022

Le meilleure hôtel en Tunisie. Le personnel est au top, toujours sourient.La chambre est propre et fonctionnel. Les repas au restaurant sont excellent et l'équipe est au petit soins . Très belle vue au bord de la piscine qui donne sur la mer. L'équipe de l'hôtel a vraiment le sens du service. En sortant de l'hôtel, on se dit il faut que je retourne séjourner a l'hôtel le plus rapidement possible, afin de retrouver la vue magnifique.


Fatal error: Uncaught PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1698] Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php:355 Stack trace: #0 /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php(355): PDO->__construct() #1 {main} thrown in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php on line 355

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Kenzi Farah  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation :

L'hôtel Kenzi Farah est campé au cœur de Marrakech, dans le quartier résidentiel de l'Hivernage, à 15 min à pied de la célèbre place Djemaâ el Fna et des principaux monuments historiques de la ville et à seulement 10 min de l'aéroport International Marrakech – Ménara.

Hébergement :

L'hôtel Kenzi Farah est implanté au cœur d'un fantastique parc luxuriant de 3 hectares et arrange à ces hôtes 380 pièces dont 10 suites, reparties sur 4 bâtiments de 3 à 5 étages chacun. Toutes les pièces sont spacieuses, insonorisées (double vitrage), muniees de climatisation, ligne téléphonique directe, TV satellite, mini frigo, sèche cheveux et carrange individuel payant.

70 pièces arrangent de balcons donnant sur le jardin, 10 sont muniees pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Possibilité de lit suppl. uniquement pour un gamin jusqu'à 11 ans.Restaurant & Bar :

Entre l'ambiance italienne du «  Nassim  » et internationale de «  L'Orangeraie  », le  restaurant gastronomique «  Le Johara  » vous envoûtera.

Animation musicale tous les soirs avec pianiste au «  Jockey Bar  »

Loisirs & Détente :

Piscine de 300 m2, solarium avec transats, parasols et prêt de serviettes1 court de tennis, tennis de table, pétanque, pratice de golf, terrain omnisport et jeux de société à votre disposition, une aire de jeux munies pour gamin, un cyber centre, prestation de navette gratuit pour le Golf Amelkis.

Bien être & Spa :

L'hôtel arrange d'un centre de Spa comprenant :* belle piscine intérieure avec grande baie vitrée (chauffée)* salon de coiffure* salle de fitness* hammam, sauna, massage, salle de repos, tisanerie* soins esthétiques pour le corps et le visage

Enfants :

Piscine et aire de jeux. Baby-sitting sur demande et selon disponibilité (à régler sur place).

NB: 1 gamin -4 ans Gratuit avec deux adultes dans la même pièce

Le Supplement taxes par personne et par nuit est de  29 DH Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com