Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Itropika Beach 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Thanks to its location, both at the seaside and in a beautiful green setting and close to the marina and the city center and 10 minutes from the æreport, Hotel Itropika category 4 stars offer the guarantee of a successful and peaceful holiday.

Restoration:

For your convenience, the hotel has two restaurants offering à la carte and buffet dining as well as a barbecue and outdoor dance floor adjacent to a sumptuous beachside pool directly overlooking the sea, and a beautiful indoor pool and an indoor pool. fitness room.

Hosting:

The hotel has 144 spacious and bright rooms, nicely furnished and decorated with balconies, sea or forest views. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning, a personal telephone line and a television with satellite dish. The bathrooms have a refreshing bath, hair dryer and separate WC.

G: 10% more than 25 Pax

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Itropika Beach  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Grâce à son site d'implantation, à la fois en bordure de mer et dans un très beau cadre de verdure et à proximité immédiate du port de plaisance et du centre ville et a 10mn de l’æréport, l'hôtel Itropika de catégorie 4 étoiles arrange la garantie de vacances réussies et paisibles.

Restauration :

Pour votre confort, l'hôtel comprend deux restaurants offrant des repas à la carte et un buffet ainsi qu'un barbecue et une piste de danse en plein air jouxtant une piscine plage somptueuse donnant directement sur la mer,et une fantastique piscine couverte et une salle de fitness.

Hébergement :

L'hôtel arrange de 144 pièces spacieuses et lumineuses, agréablement aménagées et décorées avec balcons, vue sur mer ou sur forêt. Les pièces sont muniees d'air conditionné, d'une ligne téléphonique personnelle et d'une télévision avec parabole. Les salles de bains sont dotées d'une baignoire rafraîchissante, d’une sèche cheveux et de WC indépendants.

G : 10% plus que 25 Pax

Réserver en ligne

Booking.com
Booking.com