Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Iberostar Averroes 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

This hotel is located in the flourishing Yasmine district of Hammamet, on the front line of the vast sandy beach and close to the elegant seaside promenade. About 12 km from the city center. Good prices and prestations for transport to the historic heart of the city.

Features:

Elegant and modern complex opened in 2001 with 256 rooms spread over 3 floors. Offer 4 lifts, reception, restaurant, a la carte restaurant, Arabic cafe, coffee shop, snack bar, several bars and shops in the shopping center next door. The manicured gardens are home to a swimming pool with paddling pool, a solarium terrace with sun loungers and mattresses at no extra charge (extra charge on the beach), parasols and pool bar. Mini club (4-12 years old) and playground.

Bedrooms:

Comfortable and elegant rooms equipped with bathroom, shower, WC, air conditioning (15.06.-15.09.04), hairdryer, safe rental, telephone, satellite TV, mini bar and balcony or terrace, also with Sea view.

Hobbies:

Animation program including sports and games. Evening entertainment with performances and folklore shows.

Sports:

Aerobics, table tennis and beach volleyball included. With supplement: 1 hard tennis court, surfing, sailing, banana, water skiing, fitness, sauna, turkish baths and frictions.

Restoration:

Half Board or Full Board: Buffet at all meals.

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Iberostar Averroes  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

Cet hôtel est campé dans le florissant quartier de Yasmine, à Hammamet, en première ligne de la vaste plage de sable et tout près de l’élégante promenade maritime. A environ 12 km du centre ville. Bons prix et prestations pour le transport jusqu’au coeur historique de la ville.

Prestations:

 Complexe élégant et moderne ouvert en 2001 de 256 pièces reparties sur 3 étages. arrange 4 ascenseurs, réception, restaurant, restaurant à la carte, café arabe, Coffee-Shop, snack-bar, plusieurs bars et boutiques dans le centre commercial d’à côté. Les jardins bien entretenus abritent une piscine avec pataugeoire, une terrasse-solarium avec chaises longues et matelas sans supplément (avec supplément sur la plage), parasols et pool-bar. Mini-club (4-12 ans) et aire de jeux.

Chambres:

 pièces confortables et élégantes muniees de salle de bains, douche, W.C., air conditionné (15.06.-15.09.04), sèche-cheveux, carrange-fort en location, téléphone, TV satellite, mini-bar et balcon ou terrasse, également avec vue mer.

Loisirs:

 Programme d'animation incluant sports et jeux. Animation en soirée avec représentations et spectacles folkloriques.

Sports:

 Aérobic, tennis de table et beach-volley inclus. Avec supplément : 1 court de tennis en dur, surf, voile, banana, ski maritime, fitness, sauna, bains turcs et frictions.

Restauration:

Formule Demi-Pension ou Pension Complète: Buffet à tous les repas. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com