Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Hasdrubal Thalassa & Spa Port El Kantaoui 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

At the heart of the tourist resort of Port El Kantaoui and surrounded by beautiful gardens that stretch to the beach, Hasdrubal Port El Kantaoui is an intimate, warm hotel where everything is calm, order and beauty. The hotel is 25 km from Monastir airport, 8 km from Sousse and close to a 36-hole golf course, world class.

Hosting:

230 double rooms, 04 "junior" suites, 01 "presidential" apartment. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, bathroom with separate toilet, hairdryer, direct dial telephone, minibar, satellite TV, safe, balcony with sea or garden view.

Restaurants:

The buffet restaurant "Hasdrubal", the table d'hôte restaurant "L'Amilcar" offers international and Tunisian cuisine, the coffee shop "Le Barca" offering a wide variety of dishes in a relaxed atmosphere, Also at your disposal: Barbecue swimming pool (open in summer season) Beach bar (open in summer season) Piano bar

Hobbies :

A semi-Olympic outdoor pool, an indoor heated pool in winter, a children's pool, three quick tennis courts, water sports, fitness room, steam room, sauna, bridge lounge, and a golf driving range.

Thalassotherapy and Spa Wetland:

7 hydromassage cabins, 4 hydrochromatherapy cabins, 4 affusion shower cabins, 2 jet shower cabins, 9 algotherapy cabins, 2 underwater shower cabins, 1 sandfly, 1 indoor swimming pool sea, and 1 cavitosonic room. Dry zone: 18 massage cabins, 1 aromatherapy room, and 1 marine ball. Oriental and Asian frictions.

Conferences and Seminars 2 conference rooms (100 and 130 seats) equipped with projection and sound equipment.

G: 10% for more than 20 pax in LPD + 1 free for 30 paying Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Hasdrubal Thalassa & Spa Port El Kantaoui  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

 Au cœur de la station touristique de Port El Kantaoui et au milieu de superbes jardins qui s’étalent jusqu'à la plage, Hasdrubal Port El Kantaoui est un hôtel intime, chaleureux où tout n’est que calme, ordre et beauté. L’hôtel est à 25 Km de l’aéroport de Monastir, à 8 Km de Sousse et à proximité d'un Golf de 36 trous, de classe internationale.

Hébergement : 

 230 pièces doubles, 04 suites "junior", 01 appartement "présidentiel". Toutes les pièces sont dotées d’air conditionné, salle de bain avec toilettes séparées, sèche-cheveux, téléphone avec ligne directe, minibar, télévision à réception satellite, carrange-fort, balcon avec vue sur mer ou sur les jardins.

Restaurants :

 Le restaurant buffet "Hasdrubal", le restaurant table d'hôte "L’AMILCAR" offre une cuisine internationale et tunisienne, le coffee shop "Le BARCA" offrant une grande variété de mets dans une ambiance décontractée, Egalement à votre disposition : Barbecue piscine (ouvert en saison d’été) Beach bar (ouvert en saison d’été) Piano bar

Loisirs :

 Une piscine externe semi-olympique, une piscine intérieure chauffée en hiver, un bassin pour gamins, trois courts de tennis en quick, sports maritimes, salle de fitness, hammam, sauna, salon de bridge, et un practice de golf.

Thalassothérapie et Spa Zone humide :

 7 cabines d’hydromassage, 4 cabines d’hydrochromathérapie, 4 cabines de douches sous affusions, 2 cabines de douche à jet, 9 cabines d’algothérapie, 2 cabines de douches sous-marine, 1 phlébotome, 1 piscine couverte d’eau de mer, et 1 salle de cavitosonic. Zone sèche : 18 cabines de massage, 1 salle d’aromathérapie, et 1 boule marine frictions orientaux et Asiatiques.

 Conférences et Séminaires 2 salles de conférences (100 et 130 sièges) muniees d’un matériel de projection et de sonorisation.

G : 10% pour plus que 20 pax en LPD+1 gratuité pour 30 payants   Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com