Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Designed in an original architectural style and a typical and refined decoration, is built in the middle of a vast garden of olive trees. The hotel, fully air conditioned, offers all the amenities for a friendly and relaxing stay.
Has all the qualities required to spend a privileged stay. It is perfect for a family clientele like a clientele looking for relaxation and rest in a warm atmosphere. Located 5km from the center of the Prestigious city of Hammamet, 3km from golf courses "Yasmine" and "Citrus" and 400m from a large and beautiful beach with golden sand.


Accommodation:


THE HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & SPA. Offers 298 rooms including 1 Presidential Suite, 2 Senior Suites and 3 Junior Suites, as well as family rooms, all with balcony, spacious and comfortable, with bathroom, separate toilet, hairdryer with shaver point, Lounge area , Mini Bar, direct dial telephone connected to international network, color TV with satellite reception and individual safe in each room.
FOR YOUR ACCOMMODATION: The richly decorated reception hall gives you access to the various facilities offered by HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa .; according to your mood of the day, you can take your meals at the large table d'hôte restaurant "NEDRA" with theme dinner and adequate decoration (Tunisian buffet, Italian, Mexican, International, ....), or the barbecue "LES OLIVIERS" at poolside. The Central Bar "LES PALMIERS" and the American Bar "CASABLANCA" share the pleasure of quenching your thirst. The "ALI BABA" Moorish Café will allow you to sip a Turkish coffee or a mint tea; for the late night, the Discotheque "LA BAMBA" gives you an appointment.


Sports & Leisure:


HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa also offers 1 indoor swimming pool in the Balneotherapy Center "NOUR SPA", allows you to immerse yourself in the well-being of the Mediterranean. In the gardens, 2 very beautiful swimming pools (800 m²) and (300 m²) each with a paddling pool and a topogan that harmoniously surrounds the olive groves, for children a mini-club "ALADIN", and an air of games , two tennis courts (hard and clay), 1 volleyball court and nearby, a riding center; not to mention our BOWLING GREEN, the only one in all of North Africa and the second in the African continent.
Also at your disposal, a free beach shuttle. On the beach, a Beach Bar "TRIDENT" and a nautical center equipped with paddle boats and windsurfing, parasols and relax will make your holiday an unforgettable sporting holiday.


Congresses & Seminars:


HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa puts at your disposal a plenary room with 350 seats in theater, 200 in banquet and 280 in school style.
Other prestations:
Offers a multitude of prestations: games room, craft shop, hairdresser, exchange prestation 24h / 24h, Fax and Internet prestation and private parking and landscaping.

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Conçu dans un style architectural original et une décoration typique et raffinée, est construit au milieu d'un vaste jardin d'oliviers. L'hôtel, totalement climatisé, vous arrange toutes les commodités pour un séjour convivial et de détente.

Possède toutes les qualités requises pour passer un séjour privilégié. Il convient exactement à une clientèle familiale comme une clientèle à la recherche de la détente et du repos dans une ambiance chaleureuse. campé à 5km du centre de la Prestigieuse ville de Hammamet, à 3km des terrains de golf "Yasmine" et "Citrus" et à 400m d'une vaste et belle plage au sable d'or.

Hébergement: 

LE HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa. Vous offre 298 pièces dont 1 Suite Présidentielle, 2 Suites Seniors et 3 suites Juniors, ainsi que des pièces familiales, toutes avec balcon, spacieuses et confortables, dotées d’une salle de bain, toilettes séparées, sèche cheveux avec prise rasoir, Coin Salon, Mini Bar, téléphone avec ligne directe reliée au réseau international, T.V. couleur avec réception satellite et carrange fort individuel dans chacune des pièces.

POUR VOTRE AGREMENT: Le Hall d’accueil richement décoré vous permet d’accéder aux différentes facilités qu’arrange HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa.; selon votre humeur du jour, vous pourrez prendre vos repas au grand restaurant table d’hôte « NEDRA » avec dîner à thème et décoration adéquate (Buffet Tunisien, Italien, Mexicain, International,….), ou au Barbecue « LES OLIVIERS » au bord de la piscine. Le Bar Central « LES PALMIERS » et le Bar Américain « CASABLANCA » se partagent le plaisir d’étancher vos soifs. Le Café Maure « ALI BABA » vous permettra de siroter un café Turc ou un Thé à la menthe ; pour les couche tard, la Discothèque « LA BAMBA » vous donne rendez-vous.

Sports & Loisirs:

HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa met également à votre disposition 1 piscine couverte dans le Centre de Balnéothérapie "NOUR SPA", vous permet de se plonger le Bien être de la méditerranée. Dans les jardins, 2 très belles piscines (800 m²) et (300 m²) chacune avec une pataugeoire et un topogan qui entoure avec harmonie les champs d'oliviers, pour les gamins un Mini-Club « ALADIN », et un air de jeux, deux terrains de Tennis (dur et terre battue), 1 terrain de Volley-ball et à proximité, un centre d’équitation ; sans oublier notre BOWLING GREEN, l’unique dans toute l’Afrique du nord et le second dans le Continent Africain.

Egalement à votre disposition, une navette plage gratuite. Sur la plage, un Beach Bar « TRIDENT » ainsi qu’un centre maritime munie de pédalos et planches à voile, parasols et relax feront de vos vacances un séjour sportif inoubliable.

Congrès & Séminaires:

HAMMAMET GARDEN RESORT & Spa met  à votre disposition une salle plénière de 350 places en théâtre, 200 en banquet et 280 en style école.

Autres Services:

arrange une multitude de prestations : Salle de jeux, Boutique d’Artisanat, Salon de Coiffure, prestation de change 24h/24h, et un prestation Fax et Internet et un parking privée et aménager. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com