Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Green Palm Golf & Spa 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Nestled in the middle of a beautiful garden, the GREEN PALM is set against the backdrop of the crystalline waters of the Mediterranean Sea and the expanses of sand, palm trees and the golf course of the island. Djerba.

The GREEN PALM is a 4-star hotel, located 25 km from the airport, 20 km from the capital of Houmt souk island and 5 km from the casino. Ecological hotel: The implementation of the energy saving program was followed by French, German and Canadian engineers with the National Agency for the Energy Mastery of Tunisia. The actions were carried out with the aim of improving thermal comfort and controlling energy consumption: - Thermal insulation of terraces, external walls and double partitions - Thermal insulation of windows (double glazing with intermediate vacuum - Protection of walls directly exposed to sunshine to mitigate heat gains - Solar hot water: Solar panels, Air conditioning and Heating with central condensing boiler - Heating of the indoor pool solar collectors and heat exchangers - Management of heating systems, cooling and room air after the heat recovery on the extracted air: Pool, Restaurant, Reception, Nightclub - Control of the electric consumption: Lamps with low consumption, detectors of movement in the common premises, microswitch air conditioning, Energy saver à carte in the rooms.

Accommodation:

The GREEN PALM is a happy combination of typically traditional architecture and cozy, modern comfort.

170 rooms and 04 suites (including 30 communicating and 02 for people with reduced mobility), spread over three levels ground floor and 02 floors. All rooms are equipped with bathrooms, individually controlled air conditioning, telephone, satellite television, hairdryer, mini bar, safe (extra charge) balcony or terrace.

Restoration:

The hotel has a buffet restaurant and an à la carte restaurant.

A lounge bar and a Moorish cafe are at your disposal. Snack bar à la carte also offering pizzas and pancakes. The beach bar is open seasonally from May to October and depending on weather conditions.

Sports and leisures :

2 pools: a large outdoor pool 700 m2 with children's paddling pool and an indoor heated pool in winter November and March.

Private sandy beach with umbrellas and deckchairs at 300M with shuttle prestation.Sports: Petanque, Table Tennis, Pool, Beach Volleyball, mini golf.

Animations:

Night and daytime entertainment program: Gym, aerobics, mini golf, Arabic course, games, Cabarets, Folklore, Fakir, Dances, Music ...

A nightclub.

Children:

Mini Club: Special animation program for children between 4 and 10 years old during school holidays.

Junior Club: Special youth animation program for children aged 10 to 14 during the school holidays.

Equipments:

Spa Green Spa: A team of health and fitness professionals, a high-end equipment and a refined and luxurious, dedicated to well-being. "GREEN SPA" offers different methods of relaxation, massage and soothing frictions. Hair salon and beauty care.

G: 10% for more than 25 Pax

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Green Palm Golf & Spa  

Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 0 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 1 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 2 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 3 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 4 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 5 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 6 Green Palm Golf & Spa   photo 7
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Niché au milieu d'un magnifique jardin le GREEN PALM a pour toile de fond d'une part, les eaux cristallines de la Méditerranée et d'autre part, les étendues de sable, de palmiers et du terrain du golf de l'île de Djerba.

Le GREEN PALM est un hôtel 4 étoiles, campé à 25 km de l'aéroport, 20 km de la capitale de l'ile Houmt souk et à 5 km du casino. Hôtel écologique : La mise en place du programme d'économie d'énergie a été suivi par des ingénieurs français, allemands et canadiens avec l'Agence Nationale pour la Maitrise de l'Energie de Tunisie. Les actions ont été menées dans le but d'améliorer le confort thermique et de maîtriser la consommation énergétique : - Isolation thermique des terrasses, des murs extérieurs et des doubles cloisons - Isolation thermique des baies vitrées (double vitrage avec vide intermédiaire - Protection des murs directement exposés à l'ensoleillement pour atténuer les apports en chaleur - Eau chaude sanitaire solaire : Panneaux solaires, Climatisation et Chauffage avec chaudière centrale à condensation - Chauffage de la piscine couverte capteurs solaires et échangeurs de chaleur - Gestion des systèmes de chauffage, de refroidissement et d'air ambiant après la récupération de chaleur sur l'air extrait : Piscine, Restaurant, Réception, Discothèque - Maîtrise de la consommation électrique : Lampes à basse consommation, détecteurs de mouvement dans les locaux communs, microswitch climatisation, Energy saver à carte dans les pièces .

Hébergement:

Le GREEN PALM est une combinaison heureuse entre une architecture typiquement traditionnelle et un confort douillet et moderne. 

170 pièces et 04 suites (dont 30 communicantes et 02 pour personnes à mobilité réduite), réparties sur trois étages rez de chaussée et 02 étages. Toutes les pièces sont muniees de salles de bains, d'air conditionné à réglage individuel, téléphone, télévision via satellite, sèche cheveux, mini bar, carrange fort (payant) balcon ou terrasse.

Restauration :

L'hôtel arrange d'un restaurant buffet ainsi qu'un restaurant à la carte. 

Un salon bar ainsi qu'un café maure sont à votre disposition. Snack bar barbecue à la carte proposant également des pizzas et des crêpes. Le bar plage est ouvert en saison de Mai à Octobre et selon condition climatique.

Sports et Loisirs :

2 piscines : une grande piscine externe 700 m2 avec pataugeoire pour gamins et une piscine couverte chauffée en hiver Novembre et  Mars.

Plage de sable fin privé avec parasols et transats à 300M avec prestation navettes.Sports : Pétanque, Tennis de Table, Billard, Beach Volley, mini golf.

Animations :

Programme d´animation nocturne et diurne : Gym, aérobic, mini golf, cours d´arabe, jeux, Cabarets, Folklore, Fakir, Danses, Musique ... 

Une discothèque.

Enfants :

Mini Club : Programme d´animation spéciale gamins entre 4 et 10 ans pendant les vacances scolaires.

Junior Club : Programme d´animation spécial Junior pour gamins de 10 à 14 ans pendant les vacances scolaires.

Equipements :

 Centre thermale le Green SPA : Une équipe de professionnels de santé et de la forme, un équipement de Haute gamme et un cadre raffiné et luxueux, dédié au bien être. « GREEN SPA » vous arrange différentes méthodes de Relaxation, de Modelages et de frictions apaisants. Salon de coiffure et soins esthétique.

G : 10% pour plus que 25 Pax  Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com