Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Essadi Gardens & Resort 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation :

Considered as one of the most prestigious establishments of the city, located in the heart of an 8-hectare park in the very chic wintering district, this 5-star hotel combines luxury and sophistication with the tradition of Moroccan hospitality.

Far from noisy luxury, the Es Saadi Gardens & Resort offers comfort and relaxation in a refined and welcoming place, in the tradition of good and beautiful French prestation, where guests are guests and not guests.

The hotel has 150 rooms all with loggia, bath, mini bar, telephone, radio, satellite TV, individual safe, heating and air conditioning.

The 5th floor is reserved for luxury apartments, all with a very large loggia offering a magnificent view of the city and the mountains of the atlas.

For the pleasures of the table, an excellent gourmet restaurant is open to you.

Heated in winter, the swimming pool surrounded by gardens and a large flowered hedge is a real relaxing place to enjoy the sun.

The Oriental Spa will make you discover the relaxing virtues of "Oriental" treatments. For the more athletic, a fitness club and a clay tennis court are at your disposal. The Casino as well as the Theatrical are essential places of Marrakech. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Essadi Gardens & Resort   5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation :

Considéré comme l'un des plus prestigieux établissements de la ville, campé au cœur d'un parc de 8 hectares dans le très chic quartier de l'hivernage, cet hôtel 5 étoiles associe luxe et raffinement à la tradition de l’hospitalité Marocaine.

Loin d'un luxe tapageur, l'hôtel Es Saadi Gardens & Resort arrange confort et détente dans un lieu raffiné et accueillant, dans la tradition du bon et beau prestation à la française, où les clients sont des hôtes et non des clients.  

L’hôtel arrange de 150 pièces toutes avec loggia, bain, mini bar, téléphone, radio, TV satellite, carrange individuel, chauffage et climatisation.

Le 5ème étage est réservé aux appartements de luxe, tous pourvus d’une très grande loggia offrant une vue fantastique sur la ville et les montagnes de l’atlas.

Pour les plaisirs de la table, un excellent restaurant gastronomique vous est ouvert.

Chauffée en hiver, la piscine entourée de jardins et d’une grande haie fleurie est un vrai cadre de détente pour profiter pleinement du soleil.

L’Oriental Spa vous fera découvrir les vertus relaxantes des soins "à l’Orientale". Pour les plus sportifs, un fitness club ainsi qu’un court de tennis en terre battue sont à votre disposition. Le Casino ainsi que le Théâtro sont des endroits incontournables de Marrakech. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com