Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Skanes 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

Located in the Skanes area, 7 km from Habib Bourguiba airport in Monastir, 8 km from the city of Sousse and 13 km from the city of Monastir, the hotel El Mouradi Skanes is ideal for a lively holiday. in family. The hotel is built in a purely Tunisian style and has direct access to a white sand beach. For golfers, 2 18-hole courses are nearby, the "Palm Links", in front of the hotel, and the "flamingo" 12 km.

Hosting:

The hotel offers 505 rooms and junior suites, all air conditioned with balcony or terrace, complete bathroom, direct telephone, satellite TV, minibar and safe (rental).

Restoration:

The hotel offers 2 restaurants and 4 bars: the "Tulipe" buffet restaurant, the "Narcisse" restaurant, the "Marguerite" pool snack bar, the "Iris" lobby bar, the "Orchidée" American bar, the "Anémone" pool bars. and "Carnation" and the beach bar "Lys". A Moorish cafe "Jacinthe" and a nightclub

Activities and Leisure:

The hotel has 4 outdoor pools including 2 for children and an indoor heated swimming pool in winter. The hotel offers 2 tennis courts, archery, petanque, darts, table tennis, mini golf, billiards, beach volleyball and many water sports: windsurfing, pedal boats, etc. Diurnal and nocturnal animation program. A kids 'club (5-12 years old) and a teenagers' club (13-17 years old).

Fitness:

The Health Spa Image Center offers a wide range of balneotherapy treatments, a sauna, a steam room and a hair and beauty salon. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Skanes  

El Mouradi Skanes   photo 0 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 1 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 2 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 3 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 4 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 5 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 6 El Mouradi Skanes   photo 7
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

 campé dans la région de Skanès, à 7 Km de l'aéroport Habib Bourguiba de Monastir, à 8 Km de la ville de Sousse et à 13 Km de la ville de Monastir, l'hôtel El Mouradi Skanes est idéal pour des vacances animées et en famille. L’hôtel est construit dans un style purement tunisien et jouit d’un accès direct à une plage de sable blanc. Pour les golfeurs, 2 parcours de 18 trous sont à proximité, le "Palm Links", en face de l'hôtel, et le "flamingo" à 12 Km.

Hébergement :

 L’hôtel arrange 505 pièces et des suites juniors, toutes climatisées avec balcon ou terrasse,salle de bains complète ,téléphone direct,TV satellite,minibar et carrange-fort (en location).

Restauration :

 L’hôtel offre 2 restaurants et 4 bars : le Restaurant buffet « Tulipe » ,le Restaurant « Narcisse » ,le snack piscine « Marguerite » ,le lobby bar « Iris »,le bar américain « Orchidée »,les bars piscine « Anémone » et « Œillet » et le bar plage « Lys ».Un café maure « Jacinthe »et un nightclub

Activités et Loisirs :

 L’hôtel arrange de 4 piscines externes dont 2 pour gamins et une piscine couverte et chauffée en hiver. L’hôtel arrange 2 courts de tennis, tir à l’arc, pétanque, fléchettes, tennis de table, minigolf, billard, beach-volley ainsi que de nombreuses activités maritimes : planche à voile, pédalo, etc. Programme d’animation diurne et nocturne. Un mini-club pour gamins (5-12 ans) et un club pour adolescents (13-17 ans).

Remise en forme : 

 Le centre Health Spa Image arrange toute la panoplie des soins de balnéothérapie, un sauna, un hammam et un salon de coiffure et d’esthétique. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com