Location:

Located in the heart of the integrated resort of Port El Kantaoui in a 5-hectare park, El Mouradi Port El Kantaoui stretches along a sandy beach near a golf course. With its white buildings with Mediterranean architecture, it seduced by its friendliness and the quality of its prestations offered in abundance.

Hosting:

El Mouradi Port El Kantaoui offers 483 double rooms and several junior suites. All rooms are air conditioned and have a balcony with sea, pool or garden view, bathroom / WC, satellite TV, telephone and minibar (on request).

Restaurant and Bars:

The hotel offers a buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner with 850 seats, a pizzeria à la carte of 300 seats, an à la carte restaurant with 80 seats, a snack bar, a 30 seat Moorish café, a bar lounge 500 seats, a café bar with 200 seats, a pool bar, a beach bar and a 500-seat discotheque.

Sports and leisures :

Two outdoor pools and an indoor pool with Jacuzzi as well as two children's pools, a soccer field, five tennis courts, windsurfers, billiards, paddle boats, mini golf, jet ski, volleyball at the beach, gymnastics and programs Diurnal and nocturnal animation. The hotel has a gym, steam room, sauna, frictions and various wellness treatments. A mini club is reserved for children from 5 to 12 years old.

Book online

Commentaires
  Mohamed Ali Gannar
  21 juillet 2022

Le meilleure hôtel en Tunisie. Le personnel est au top, toujours sourient.La chambre est propre et fonctionnel. Les repas au restaurant sont excellent et l'équipe est au petit soins . Très belle vue au bord de la piscine qui donne sur la mer. L'équipe de l'hôtel a vraiment le sens du service. En sortant de l'hôtel, on se dit il faut que je retourne séjourner a l'hôtel le plus rapidement possible, afin de retrouver la vue magnifique.


Fatal error: Uncaught PDOException: SQLSTATE[HY000] [1698] Access denied for user 'root'@'localhost' in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php:355 Stack trace: #0 /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php(355): PDO->__construct() #1 {main} thrown in /home/hammamet-booking/hotel.php on line 355

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Port El Kantaoui   4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation : 

 Implanté au cœur de la station intégrée de Port El Kantaoui dans un parc de 5 hectares, El Mouradi Port El Kantaoui s’étend le long d’une plage de sable fin à proximité d'un terrain de golf. Avec ses bâtiments blancs à l’architecture méditerranéenne, il séduit par sa convivialité et la qualité de ses prestations offerts à profusion.

Hébergement :

 El Mouradi Port El Kantaoui arrange 483 pièces doubles et plusieurs suites juniors. Toutes les pièces sont climatisées et arrangent d’un balcon avec vue sur mer, sur piscine ou sur jardin, d’une salle de bains/WC, d’un téléviseur par satellite, du téléphone et d’un minibar (sur demande).

Restaurant et Bars : 

 L’hôtel arrange un restaurant buffet pour le petit déjeuner et le dîner de 850 places, une pizzeria à la carte de 300 places, un restaurant à la carte de 80 places, un snack bar, un café maure de 30 places, un salon bar de 500 places, un café bar de 200 places, un bar piscine, un beach bar et une discothèque de 500 places.

Sports et Loisirs :

 Deux piscines externes et une piscine couverte avec jacuzzi ainsi que deux piscines pour gamins, un terrain de football, cinq courts de tennis, planches à voile, billard, pédalos, mini golf, jet ski, volley ball à la plage, aérobic et des programmes d'animation diurne et nocture. L’hôtel arrange d’une salle de fitness, hammam, sauna, frictions et divers soins de bien être. Un mini-club est réservé aux gamins de 5 à 12 ans. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com