Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Gammarth 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

The shores of Carthage extend their turquoise bays from the ruins of the ancient city to Gammarth, a new luxurious hotel zone that will soon include a golf course and a casino. Founded by the Phoenicians and rebuilt by the Romans, the ancient city has left many impressive vestiges erected facing the sea. Just a few steps away, the refined village of Sidi Bou Said welcomes walkers between houses with blue moucharabiehs and bougainvillers. At a Parcour of fifteen kilometers is Tunis, a modern and lively capital with multiple centers of interest.

Accommodation:

The hotel offers 570 rooms including 12 junior suites, 10 suites and a presidential suite. Spacious and bright, the rooms open onto a terrace or balcony with pool or garden views. They are all equipped with bathroom, direct dial telephone, minibar, satellite TV, air conditioning, individual heating, safe and broadband internet connection. Between beach and forest, near Tunis and the remains of Carthage, El Mouradi Gammarth is beautifully located to accommodate your business trips and your moments of relaxation.

Restaurant and Bars:

At the hotel El Mouradi Gammarth, gastronomy rhymes with variety. The hotel offers 4 restaurants: a buffet restaurant "Les Rosiers", an a la carte restaurant "Le Mimosa" serving Tunisian and international specialties, an Italian restaurant "Narcisse" and a beach restaurant "Nénuphar". For your moments of relaxation, the hotel has two bars, a Moorish cafe and a nightclub. Room prestation is available 24 hours a day.

Sport and Leisure:

An outdoor pool and an indoor pool, each with children's pool. Beach with sun loungers and parasols, tennis, archery, table tennis, billiards, petanque, darts, mini golf, water sports. A day and night animation program, mini club for children from 5 to 12 years old. Fitness center with steam room and sauna.

seminars:

The hotel offers 6 meeting rooms including a plenary of 700 seats, spacious lounges, a business center, state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment and a team at your disposal for the success of your events, meetings, banquets or gala dinners. You have a high speed internet connection in the rooms and Wifi technology in the congress hall and bars.

Thalasso

The hotel offers a thalassotherapy center with a capacity of 130 guests / days including 30 treatment rooms, an indoor pool with sea water, a steam room and 2 saunas.

Visa, Eurocard, Master Card, Amex.

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Gammarth  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

Les côtes de Carthage étendent leurs baies turquoises depuis les ruines de la cité antique jusqu'àGammarth, nouvelle zone hôtelière luxueuse qui comptera bientôt un golf et un casino. Fondée par les Phéniciens puis reconstruite par les Romains, la cité antique a laissé de nombreux et impressionnants vestiges dressés face à la mer. A deux pas de là, le village raffiné de Sidi Bou Saïd acceuille les promeneurs entre les maisons aux moucharabiehs bleus et les bougainvillers. A une quinziane de kilomètres se trouve Tunis, capitale moderne et animé aux centres d'intérêt multiples.  

Hébergement:

L’hôtel arrange 570 pièces dont 12 suites juniors, 10 suites et une suite présidentielle. Spacieuses et lumineuses, les pièces ouvrent sur une terrasse ou un balcon avec vue sur piscine ou jardin. Elles sont toutes muniees de salle de bains, téléphone direct, minibar, TV satellite, air conditionné, chauffage individuel, carrange-fort et connexion haut débit à Internet. Entre plage et forêt, proche de Tunis et des vestiges de Carthage, El Mouradi Gammarth est admirablement campé pour accueillir vos séjours d’affaires et vos moments de détente.

Restaurant et Bars:

A l'hôtel El Mouradi Gammarth, gastronomie rime avec variété. L’hôtel vous offre 4 restaurants : un restaurant buffet « Les Rosiers », un restaurant à la carte « Le Mimosa » servant des spécialités tunisiennes et internationales, un restaurant italien « Narcisse » et un restaurant de plage « Nénuphar ». Pour vos moments de détente, l’hôtel arrange de deux bars, un café maure et un night-club. Un room-prestation est assuré 24h/24h .

Sport et Loisir:

Une piscine externe et une piscine couverte, chacune avec bassin pour gamins. Plage aménagée avec chaises longues et parasols, tennis, tir à l’arc, tennis de table, billard, pétanque, fléchettes, minigolf, sports maritimes variés. Un programme d’animation diurne et nocturne, mini-club pour gamins de 5 à 12 ans. Centre de fitness avec hammam et sauna.

Séminaires:

L’hôtel vous offre 6 salles de réunion dont une plénière de 700 places, des salons spacieux, un business center, un équipement audiovisuel ultramoderne et une équipe à votre écoute pour la réussite de vos évènements, réunions, banquets ou dîners de gala. Vous arrangez d’une connexion Internet à haut débit dans les pièces et de la technologie Wifi dans la salle de congrès et les bars.

Thalasso:

L'hôtel offre un centre de Thalassothérapie d'une capacité de 130 curistes / jours comprenant 30 cabines de soins,une piscine intérieure d'eau de mer ,un hammam et 2 saunas .

 Visa, Eurocard, Master Card, Amex. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com