Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi El Menzah 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

Located in the heart of the resort of Yasmine Hammamet, facing the beach, 200 meters from the park "Carthage Land" and close to two golf courses, El Mouradi El Menzah is ideal for leisure holidays for young and old. Thanks to its rooms and facilities for seminars and meetings, the hotel is equally suitable for quality business trips.

Accommodation:

The hotel offers comfortable rooms and suites with bathroom and toilet, terrace, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, individual air conditioning and minibar. Between turquoise sea and flower gardens, this "menzah", place of walk and vacation, is an invitation to relaxation and discovery.


Restoration:

A table d'hôte restaurant where the buffet is offred. An à la carte restaurant where Tunisian and international specialties are served. Pool barbecue, beach club, beach snack, room prestation, lobby bar, American bar, pool bar, terrace bar, gelaterie.

Activities & Leisure:

The hotel offers a wide range of activities including tennis, basketball, petanque and many water sports. An outdoor pool and a children's pool, a kids' club, a wellness center with steam room and sauna. Near the hotel are the two golf courses "Yasmine" and "Citrus" (about 6 km), the amusement park "Carthage Land", an ice rink and the casino "Hammamet Yasmine".
Fitness center with: Hammam, Jacuzzi, sauna, fitness room, beauty salon, hairdresser, frictions.

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi El Menzah  

El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 0 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 1 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 2 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 3 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 4 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 5 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 6 El Mouradi El Menzah   photo 7
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

campé au cœur de la station de Yasmine Hammamet, face à la plage, à 200 mètres du parc “Carthage Land” et près de deux parcours de golf, El Mouradi El Menzah est idéal pour des vacances d’agrément pour grands et petits. Grâce à ses salles et facilités pour les séminaires et les réunions, l’hôtel est tout aussi indiqué pour des voyages d’affaires de qualité.

Hébergement :

L’hôtel arrange des pièces et suites d’un grand confort avec salle de bains et toilettes, terrasse, téléphone direct, TV satellite, climatisation individuelle et minibar. Entre mer turquoise et jardins fleuris, ce “menzah”, lieu de promenade et de villégiature, est une invitation à la détente et à la découverte.

Restaurations :

Un restaurant table d'hôte ou est proposé la formule buffet. Un restaurant à la carte ou sont servies les spécialités tunisiennes et internationales .Un barbecue piscine ,un beach club ,un snack plage , un room prestation ,un lobby bar , un bar américain , un bar piscine, un bar terrasse,une gélaterie .

Activités & Loisirs :

L'hôtel offre un grand choix d’activités dont le tennis, le basket-ball, la pétanque et de nombreux sports maritimes. Une piscine externe et une piscine pour gamins, un mini-club, un centre de bien-être avec hammam et sauna. A proximité de l’hôtel se trouvent les deux parcours de golf “Yasmine” et “Citrus” (à 6 km environ), le parc de loisirs “Carthage Land”, une patinoire ainsi que le casino “Hammamet Yasmine”.

Centre de remise en forme avec : Hammam, jacuzzi, sauna, salle de fitness, salon d'esthétique, salon de coiffure, frictions. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com