Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Club Kantaoui 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

The El Mouradi Club Kantaoui hotel is located in the El Kantaoui Tourist Zone, it is 9 km from the city of Sousse 25 km from Monastir International Airport 140 km from Tunis-Carthage International Airport 0.7 km Golf course 1.5 km from Port El Kantaoui (marina) and Shopping Center Located in a flowery park, in the center of the resort of Port El Kantaoui and along a beautiful white sand beach El Mouradi Club Kantaoui is particularly appreciated for its animation and its cuisine and for its serene and refined atmosphere. It is recommended for holidays in complete independence, in couple or family.

Hosting:

The Central Block includes 453 rooms, 2 Suites and a spacious reception hall, overlooking pools and sea with direct access to common prestations. The Bungalows are a few meters from the sea, composed of 344 double, triple or quadruple rooms with bathroom, our bungalows allow you to enjoy all the prestations of the hotel while having the feeling of being at home. Room equipment (bungalow and central block): Balcony or terrace with outdoor furniture Bathroom with bathtub International telephone line (on request) Individual air conditioning (hot and cold) Mini-bar on request (extra charge) TV with satellite Voltage: 220V

Restoration:

The hotel offers 3 restaurants and 5 bars: The buffet restaurant "L'espadon", the pizzeria restaurant "Langoustine", the beach restaurant, the lobby bar "Saumon", the bar "Dauphin", the pool bar, the beach bar and the "Cocktail beach bar". A Moorish cafe and a nightclub.

Activities and Leisure:

The hotel has 2 outdoor swimming pools with 2 children's pools and an indoor pool with jacuzzi and children's pool. The hotel offers 5 tennis courts, a professional football pitch, table tennis, billiard, petanque, mini golf , darts, archery, beach volleyball, as well as many water sports: windsurfing, sailing, pedal boating, canoeing. Day and night animation program, mini club for children (5-12 years old) and club for teenagers (13-17 years old). The hotel also has a fitness center with gym, frictions and sauna. Conferences and banquets the hotel has a conference room "Hadhramout" with a capacity of 1200 people and 10 rooms of subcommittee.All rooms offer a high-performance audiovisual equipment and a team of high level technicians. private parking is available to guests. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel El Mouradi Club Kantaoui 

El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 0 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 1 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 2 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 3 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 4 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 5 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 6 El Mouradi Club Kantaoui  photo 7
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

L'hôtel El Mouradi Club Kantaoui est campé dans la Zone Touristique El Kantaoui, il est à 9 km de la ville de Sousse 25 km de l’Aéroport International de Monastir 140 km de l’Aéroport International de Tunis-Carthage 0,7 km du parcours de Golf 1,5 km du Port El Kantaoui (port de plaisance) et du Centre Commercial Implanté dans un parc fleuri, au centre de la station de Port El Kantaoui et le long d’une magnifique plage de sable blanc El Mouradi Club Kantaoui est particulièrement apprécié pour son animation et sa cuisine et pour son atmosphère sereine et raffinée. Il est recommandé pour des vacances en toute indépendance, en couple ou en famille.

Hébergement :

  Le Bloc Central comprend 453 pièces, 2 Suites et un hall de réception spacieux, vue sur piscines et sur mer avec accès directs aux prestations communs. Les Bungalows à quelques mètres de la mer, composés de 344 pièces doubles, triples ou quadruples avec salle de bain , nos bungalows vous permettent de profiter de l’ensemble des prestations de l’hôtel tout en ayant le sentiment d’être chez vous. Equipement des pièces (bungalow et block central) : Balcon ou entrée en terrasse avec mobilier extérieur Salle de bain avec baignoire Ligne téléphonique internationale (sur demande) Climatiseur individuel (chaud et froid) Mini-bar sur demande (payant) Téléviseur avec satellite Voltage : 220V

Restauration :

  L'hôtel offre 3 restaurants et 5 bars : Le restaurant buffet "L'espadon", le restaurant pizzeria "Langoustine", le restaurant plage, le lobby bar "Saumon", le bar "Dauphin" ,le bar piscine, le bar plage et le "Cocktail beach bar " . Un café maure et un nightclub .

Activités et Loisirs :

  L'hôtel arrange de 2 piscines externes avec 2 bassins pour gamins et d'une piscine couverte avec jacuzzi et bassin pour gamins .L'hôtel arrange 5 courts de tennis, un terrain de football professionnel, tennis de table, billard, pétanque, minigolf, fléchettes, tir à l'arc, beach-volley,ainsi que de nombreuses activités maritimes:planche à voile,voiliers,pédalo,canoe.Programme d'animation diurne et nocturne,mini-club pour gamins (5-12 ans) et club pour teenagers (13-17 ans) . L'hôtel arrange aussi d'un centre de remise en forme avec salle de fitness,frictions et sauna . Conférences et Banquets l'hôtel arrange d'une salle de conférence "Hadhramout" d'une capacité de 1200 personnes et de 10 salles de sous-commission.Toutes les salles arrangent un équipement audiovisuel performant et une équipe de techniciens de haut niveau .Un parking privé est à la disposition des clients. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com