Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel EDEN ANDALOU AQUAPARK & SPA 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation :

In Marrakech, the sumptuous Eden Andalou 5 * Aquapark & ​​spa tout inclu enjoys an idyllic location. It is nestled in a park Luxuriant ideal place for sunbathing by a private pool. Quiet and warm, this luxury hotel offers beautiful suites, colorful rooms carefully arranged with all the necessary comfort, a solarium, a fitness room, an aerobics room, a hair salon and beauty treatments. More than 5 conference rooms for a total capacity of 1200 people including one of 600 people and also a disco. The Andalusian Eden welcomes its guests big and small at the edge of a vast Aquapark and 160 meters of slides and slides on a height of 9 meters with a nice musical atmosphere for moments of relaxation assured

Accommodation:

The Eden Andalou Hotel in Marrakech is famous for the exceptional beauty of its luxurious suites / riads. Offering complete privacy and exceptional hospitality: 3 superb "ambassador" suites located on the sidelines (including 1 Oriental suite and 2 suites Royales) are available as well as 47 "Privilege" Suites with a terrace / solarium and an exceptional view of the gardens, the hotel swimming pools and the atlas

The suites and villas rooms all offer state-of-the-art amenities, private bars and marble bathrooms. Each suite is soundproofed, air-conditioned and equipped with everything you may need.

Restaurants & Bars:

Restaurant atlas: We appreciate the atlas restaurant for its unbeatable value for money on Marrakech. Far from the traditional restaurants without charm, the conviviality of the place is as well conducive to the intimate dinners as to the meals with friends.

Panoramic restaurant: the restaurant / bar is located upstairs, in a romantic setting away from the tumults of the red city. This beautiful restaurant allows you to have lunch in the sun on its terrace while contemplating the beautiful sight of atlas. The room will remain open until the end at night for your big evenings!

Jazz Bar: Immerse yourself in a warm and cozy atmosphere at the trendy Jazz Bar. Ideal for a head as well as for an evening with friends. The Jazz Bar transports its guests from all over the world, with its Jazzy look. With its terrace on the esplanade, the Jazz lights

Leisure and relaxation:

Spa & well-being: the baths of Andalusian Eden are an exceptional place specially dedicated to well-being and beauty both intimate and friendly, In this haven of peace, everything has been imagined, thought and studied for to offer a relaxing break. From the beautiful setting to the choice of decoration materials to the techniques of health care, everything is chic and luxurious

Invitation to expatriation, promise of total rest of the body and the spirit and source of a well-being guaranteed and durable

Live the adventure at the Aquapark of Eden: Water, slides, waves, jumps, rapids, whirlpools, it is the kingdom of water and all the pleasures of Eden Andalusian AQUAPARK

Golf: In the heart of the most beautiful tourist region, just minutes from the Eden Andalou Palace is one of the most prestigious golf courses on the cities of Marrakech, "the samanah golf" Indeed, This unique place, accessible to all , Offers to the amateurs of the prestations of quality, With the golf of Samanah, you will benefit from a space in the heart of the city ideally located or to play all the year. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel EDEN ANDALOU AQUAPARK & SPA  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation :

A Marrakech, le somptueux hotel Eden Andalou 5* Aquapark & spa tout inclu Jouit d’un emplacement idyllique. Il se niche dans un parc Luxuriant lieu idéal pour les bains de soleil au bord d’une piscine privative. Endroit calme et chaleureux, cet hôtel de luxe offre de fantastiques suites, des pièces colorées soigneusement agencées avec tout le confort nécessaire, un solarium, une salle de fitness, une salle d’aérobic, un salon de coiffure et de soins esthétiques. Plus de 5 salles de conférence pour une capacité totale de 1200 personnes dont une de 600 personnes et également une discothèque .L’eden Andalou accueille ses hôtes petits et grands au bord d’un vaste Aquaparc et de 160 Mètres de toboggans et de glisse sur une hauteur de 9 mètres avec une ambiance musicale sympathique pour des moments de détente assurés

Hébergement :

L’hôtel Eden Andalou à Marrakech est célèbre pour l’exceptionnelle beauté de ses luxueuses suites/Riad .Offrant une intimité complète et garantissant une hospitalité exceptionnelle : 3 superbes suites « ambassadeurs » campées à l’écart (dont 1 suite Orientale et 2 suites Royales) sont a disposition ainsi que 47 Suites « Privilège »  disposant d’une terrasse/solarium et d’une vue exceptionnelle sur les jardins, les piscines de l’hôtel et l’atlas

Les pièces suites et villas arrangent toutes des commodités à la pointe de la technologie , des bars privés et des salles-de-bains en marbres .Chaque suite est insonorisée, climatisée et pourvue de tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.

Restaurants & bars:

Restaurant atlas : On apprécie le restaurant atlas pour son rapport qualité-prix imbattable sur Marrakech. Loin des restaurants traditionnels sans élégance, La convivialité du lieu est aussi bien propice aux dîners intimes qu’aux repas entre amis.

Restaurant panoramique : le restaurant/Bar est campé à l’étage, dans un cadre romantique loin des tumultes de la ville rouge. Ce beau restaurant vous permet de déjeuner au soleil sur sa terrasse en contemplant la belle vue d’atlas .La salle restera ouverte jusqu’au bout la nuit pour vos grandes soirées !

Jazz Bar : Plongez au cœur d’une ambiance cosy et chaleureuse au jazz Bar, établissement branché. Idéal aussi bien pour un tête que pour une soirée entre amis .le jazz Bar transporte ses invités du Monde entier, avec son look Jazzy .avec sa terrasse sur l’esplanade, les jeux de lumières  du Jazz

Loisirs et détente:

Spa & bien être : les bains de l’Eden andalou sont  un lieu d’exception spécialement dédié au bien être et à la beauté à la fois intime et convivial ,Dans ce havre de paix ,tout y a éré imaginé , pensé et étudié pour offrir une parenthèse de détente .Du joli cadre au choix des matériaux de la décoration aux techniques de soins de remise en forme ,tout est chic et luxueux

Invitation au dépaysement, promesse de repos total du corps et de l’esprit .et source d’un bien être garantie et durable 

Vivez l’aventure à l’Aquapark de l’Eden : L’eau, la glisse , les vagues, les jumps ,les rapides, les tourbillons, c’est le royaume de l’eau et de tous les plaisirs à l’Eden andalou AQUAPARK

Golf : Au cœur de la plus belle région touristique, à quelques minutes du palais Eden Andalou se trouve l’un des plus prestigieux parcours de golf sur la villes de Marrakech, « le samanah golf » En effet, Ce lieu unique, accessible à tous, offre aux amateurs des prestations de qualité, Avec le golf de Samanah,vous profiterez d’un centre au cœur de la cité idéalement campé ou jouer toute l’année . Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com