Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel DOUAR AL HANA 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation :

In an authentic and totally unusual setting, the Hotel DOUAR AL HANA **** is bathed in a haven of peace: an 11-hectare olive grove where majestically enthroned dozens of raids in which you find comfort and peace. A swimming pool of 1000 m² in the heart of the complex awaits you to cool off.

The refined cuisine inspired by the south, the Mediterranean, the Orient, revolves around the olive and the naturalness of local products: a creative cuisine, pure, authentic and soothing, made with passion.

Relaxation will be the key word of this magical moment, with the possibility of enjoying the hotel's spa, Hammam, massage rooms with authentic treatments, and heated swimming pool with balneotherapy: here is the program that awaits you. And if you want to go to Marrakech, the hotel provides a shuttle that will take you to the Medina in just 25 minutes Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel DOUAR AL HANA  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

 Présentation :

Dans un cadre authentique et totalement insolite, l’Hôtel Douar Al Hana**** baigne dans un havre de paix : une oliveraie de 11 hectares où trônent majestueusement une dizaine de raids dans lesquels vous trouvez le confort et la paix. Une piscine de 1000 m² au cœur du complexe vous attend pour vous rafraîchir.

La cuisine raffinée inspirée du sud, de la méditerranée, de l’Orient, tourne autour de l’olive et de la naturalité des produits du terroir : une cuisine créative, pure, authentique et apaisante, faite avec passion.

La détente sera le maître-mot de ce moment magique, avec la possibilité de profiter du spa de l’hôtel, Hammam, salles de massage aux soins authentiques, et piscine chauffée avec balnéothérapie : voici le programme qui vous attend. Et si vous voulez vous rendre à Marrakech, l’hôtel met à disposition une navette qui vous conduira à la Médina en 25 minutes seulement Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com