Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Cesar Palace Casino 4 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

The Cesar Palace Hotel is in the resort of Sousse, 5 minutes from downtown and the marina of Port El Kantaoui Resort, it is just 100 meters from a sandy beach.

The Cesar Palace Hotel has modern rooms with a particular style, a casino, a reception bar, Edge bar with live music, beach bar (in summer), Night club, A la carte restaurant (Venus) and a main restaurant (Zanzibar) with panoramic views. The Hotel is also close to a 36-hole golf course. It is only 20 km from Monastir Airport and 45 minutes from Nefidha Airport.

Accommodation:

All modern rooms have air conditioning high season (from 15 June to 15 September), heating, bathroom with bathtub and shower, hairdryer, heating, LED TV, minibar, safe, telephone, balcony French, Wi Fi (free).

Restaurants & Bars:

The Hotel has a main restaurant (international buffet) with panoramic views, a la carte restaurant (fish specialties and international), beach bar (for summer).

Bars: Lobby Bar, Edge Bar (Live Music), Beach Bar, Night Club.

Facilities:

-Receive: change, laundry prestation is available every day of the week.

-Pool, beach towels, deckchairs and parasols.

Additional Information:

The hotel is located in a tourist boulevard, perfect places, it is ideal for couples and singles who like to explore the surroundings and the fantastic atmosphere in the resort of Sousse and the seaside resort of Port El Kantaoui which are full of restaurants, bars, discotheques and shopping centers. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Cesar Palace Casino  4 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

Le Cesar Palace Hôtel est dans la station de Sousse, à 5 minutes du centre-ville et du port de plaisance de Port El Kantaoui Resort, il est à seulement 100 mètres d'une plage de sable fin.

Le Cesar Palace Hôtel arrange de pièces modernes avec un style particulier, d'un casino, un bar réception, Edge bar avec musique live, bar de plage (en été), Night club, Restaurant à la carte(Venus) et un restaurant principal(Zanzibar) avec vue panoramique. L'Hôtel est aussi à proximité d’un parcours de golf 36 trous. Il est à seulement 20 km de l'aéroport de Monastir et à 45 minutes de Aéroport Nefidha.

Hébergement:

Toutes les pièces modernes arrangent de climatisation haute saison (à partir de 15 Juin au 15 Septembre), chauffage, Salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, sèche-cheveux, chauffage, TV LED, Mini-bar, carrange-fort, téléphone, balcon français, Wi Fi (gratuit).

Restaurants & Bars:

L’Hôtel arrange d'un restaurant principal (buffet international) avec vue panoramique, restaurant à la carte (spécialités de poissons et international), bar plage (pour l’été).

Bars : un bar réception, Edge bar (Live musique), bar de plage, Night Club.

Equipements:

-Réception: change, prestation de blanchisserie est libre tous les jours de la semaine.

-Piscine, serviettes de plage, transats et parasols.

Informations supplémentaires:

L’hôtel est campé dans un boulevard touristique, endroits parfaits, il est idéal pour les couples et les célibataires qui aiment explorer les environs et l'atmosphère fantastique dans la station de Sousse et la station balnéaire de Port El Kantaoui qui regorgent de restaurants, bars, discothèques et centres commerciaux. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com