Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel CEDRIANA DJERBA 3 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

LOCATION:

The Hotel CEDRIANA DJERBA is a small paradise on the mythical island of Djerba off the Tunisian coast where you will be greeted by the fragrance of lotus flowers. Built in a unique Djerbian architecture, is only 300 meters from the sea and its vast white sand beaches. The strategic location of this club allows you to explore the wonderful sites of Djerba, its ruins, its traditional pottery, its weaving and its handcrafted carpets and jewels where you meet the old craftsmen who reflect the intimate and the creative expression of Djerbien

FACILITIES:

The hotel has a very complete equipement: its foyer with reception and exchange office, its main bar, a Moorish cafe, its 3 restaurants, a discotheque with scene of spectacle, 2 swimming pools one covered and an outside with children's pool and a solarium equipped with deckchairs and parasols. Its beach accessible by a private path (road to cross). With participation: hairdresser, shop, jewelery.

ACCOMMODATION:

The hotel offers 176 friendly rooms on two levels separated by patios. (77 doubles, 79 triples, 8 quadruples, 18 family rooms). Spacious, decorated in a simple and harmonious style, some can accommodate families of 5 people (2 adults and 3 children). The rooms are comfortable, they all contain: a terrace or balcony, heated, individually controlled air conditioning, bathroom, satellite TV, telephone for internal use, rental of safe at the reception (extra charge). All rooms have a pool or garden view.

RESTORATION:

• THE CENTRAL RESTAURANT "THE CALYPSO"

: Buffet and show cooking, International and Tunisian cuisine. Fully air-conditioned room with shaded terrace by the pool. Beverages included (Water, sodas, local beer, wines and liqueurs for local consumption)

- Breakfast: From 07H00 to 10H00

- Continental breakfast (at the bar): From 10H00 to 11H00

- Lunch: From 12H30 to 14H30 - Dinner: From 19H00 to 21H30

• RESTAURANTS A LA CARTE "THE PACHA" From 20H00 to 22H00 A warm atmosphere in an exceptional setting. (Reservations at reception 24 hours in advance)

• SNACK POOL From 10H00 to 17H00 Pancakes and sandwiches

• THE SNACK BEACH "LES PALMERAIS" From 12H00 to 14H30 Facing the open sea where you will enjoy the scents and warm colors of the shores of the Mediterranean. You will enjoy a light cuisine Reservations required the day before at the reception (The weather conditions in the winter season may cause the closing of the beach snack). TABLE DRINK Mineral water, fruit juice, sodas, local beer and local wines.

• BAR BEACH "LES PALMERAIS" From 10H00 to 18H00 Water, soda

• CENTRAL BAR "LES ORANGERS": From 09H00 to 01H00 Warm setting with terrace by the pool.

• DISCO BAR: FROM 23H00 Beverages are not free

• BAR VITAMINS: From 10H00 to 18H00 By the pool Water, coffee, pastries, fruit juices and non-alcoholic cocktails

• THE MAURE COFFEE: From 13H00 to 23H00 In a Moorish style, taste the different flavors of the narghile. Coffee, tea, water and sodas, (hookah fee).

ACTIVITIES, SPORTS AND LEISURE:

You will dose relaxation and distractions as you wish. Do you want to windsurf, petanque, tennis or horse riding? Or fitness, aerobics or beach volleyball? Cedriana is synonymous with unlimited active holidays.

• Swimming pools: Two swimming pools, one covered heated and one outdoor with children's pool and a solarium equipped with deckchairs and parasols.

• Beach: Beautiful sandy beach (300m, accessible by a private path, road to cross), furnished with deckchairs and parasols.

• Nautical base: Water polo, water aerobics and other pool games. Catamaran, canoe and windsurfing (supervised by a professional instructor). (Winter weather conditions may result in closure of some activities)

• Land sports: (2 tennis courts, petanque, 1 sports ground, Beach volleyball, archery, mini-golf and 2 ping-pong tables)

• In the balneotherapy center: Home, hammam, massage and aesthetics, a whirlpool, jet shower and affusion shower. Different treatments and treatments are available (with participation)

• PROGRAM OF ANIMATION DIURN AND NIGHT: A very varied program will be offred to you by our animation team. During the day: board games, fun tournaments, billiards, table football, aerobics, dance classes, water aerobics, sports ... etc). In the evening: shows and theme nights: sketches, cabarets, folklore, ... etc.

For children: from 4 to 12 years, a mini-club with rest room (supervised and supervised by a facilitator)

• WITH PARTICIPATION

• Horse riding

• Quad rental

• Car rental

• Parachute

• Water skiing

• Sea trip and excursions

OTHER SERVICES :

• Free Nursing and First Aid prestation

• Shopping center, bowling with Tavern and Pizzeria. A "Thai specialty" à la carte restaurant with 20% discount for hotel guests.

• 24-hour currency exchange

• Telephone call, fax and internet connections (with participation)

• Special Baby: a well-equipped changing room at the reception (against deposit) loan of: bath mattress to change baby bottle and sterilizer. With participation and on request; Baby kit (diaper and wipes), salted or sweet pot and baby sitter prestation

• Loan (against deposit); beach towel, remote control, 2nd key, hair dryer Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel CEDRIANA DJERBA  3 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

SITUATION :

 L’Hôtel Cedriana Djerba est un petit paradis sur l’ile mythique de Djerba au large de la côte tunisienne où vous serez accueilli par le parfum des fleurs de lotus. Construit en une unique architecture Djerbienne, n’est qu’à 300 mètres de la mer et ses vastes plages de sable blanc. L’emplacement stratégique de ce club vous permet d’explorer les merveilleux sites de Djerba, ses ruines, ses poteries traditionnelles, ses tissages et sa fabrication artisanale de tapis et de bijoux ou vous rencontrez les vieux artisans qui reflètent l’intime et la créative expression du Djerbien

FACILITES :

 L’Hôtel arrange d’un équipent très complet : son hall d’accueil avec réception et bureau de change, son bar principal, un café maure, ses 3 restaurants, une discothèque avec scène de spectacle, 2 piscines une couverte et une externe avec bassin pour gamin et un solarium aménagé de transats et parasols. Sa plage accessible par un sentier privé (route à traverser). Avec participation : salon de coiffure, boutique, bijouterie.

HEBERGEMENT :

 L’hôtel vous offre 176 pièces conviviales, sur deux étages et séparées par des patios. (77 doubles, 79 triples, 8 quadruples, 18 pièces familiales). Spacieuses, décorées dans un style sobre et harmonieux, certaines peuvent accueillir des familles de 5 personnes (2adultes et 3 gamins). Les pièces sont confortables, elles contiennent toutes : une terrasse ou un balcon, chauffée, climatisation à réglage individuel, salle de bain, TV- satellite, téléphone à usage interne, location de carrange fort à la réception (payant). Toutes les pièces ont une vue piscine ou sur le jardin.

RESTAURATION :

• LE RESTAURANT CENTRAL « LE CALYPSO »

: Buffet et show cooking, cuisine Internationale et tunisienne. Salle totalement climatisée, avec terrasse ombragée au bord de la piscine. Boissons comprises (Eau, Sodas, Bière locale, vins et liqueurs de consommation locale)

- Petit déjeuner : De 07Hr00 à 10Hr00

- Petit déjeuner continental (au bar) : De 10Hr00 à 11Hr00

- Déjeuner : De 12Hr30 à 14Hr30 - Dîner : De 19Hr00 à 21Hr30

 • RESTAURANTS A LA CARTE « LE PACHA » De 20Hr00 à 22Hr00 Une ambiance chaleureuse dans un cadre d’exception. (bookings à la réception 24 Heures à l’avance)

• SNACK PISCINE De 10Hr00 à 17Hr00 Crêpes et sandwiches

• LE SNACK PLAGE « LES PALMERAIS » De 12Hr00 à 14Hr30 Face au grand large où vous y apprécierez les senteurs et les couleurs chaudes des rivages de la Méditerranée. Vous y savourerez une cuisine légère booking requise la veille à la réception (Les conditions météorologiques en saison d’hiver peuvent entraîner la fermeture du snack plage) BOISSON A TABLE Eau minérale, jus de fruits, sodas, bière locale et vins locaux.

• BAR PLAGE « LES PALMERAIS » De 10Hr00 à 18Hr00 Eau, soda

• LE BAR CENTRAL « LES ORANGERS » : De 09Hr00 à 01Hr00 Cadre chaleureux avec terrasse au bord de la Piscine .

• DISCO BAR : A PARTIR DE 23Hr00 Les boissons sont payantes

• VITAMINES BAR : De 10Hr00 à 18Hr00 Au bord de la piscine Eau, café, pâtisserie, Jus de fruits et cocktails sans alcool

• LE CAFE MAURE: De 13Hr00 à 23Hr00 Dans un Style mauresque, goutez aux différents parfums du narghilé. Café, thé, eau et Sodas, (narguilé payant).

ACTIVITES, SPORTS ET LOISIRS :

 Vous doserez la détente et les distractions à votre gré. Vous avez envie de planche à voile, pétanque, tennis ou d’équitation ? Ou de mise en forme, d’aérobic ou de Beach volley ? Le Cedriana est synonyme de vacances actives sans limites.

 • Piscines : Deux piscines dont une couverte chauffée et une externe avec bassin pour gamins et un solarium aménagé de transats et parasols.

• Plage : Belle plage de sable (à 300m, accessible par un sentier privé, route à traverser), aménagée de transats et parasols.

• Base maritime: Water polo, aquagym et autres jeux de piscine. Catamaran, canoë et planche à voile (encadré par un moniteur professionnel). (Les conditions météorologiques en saison d’hiver peuvent entraîner la fermeture de certaines activités)

• Sports terrestres : (2 terrains de tennis, pétanque, 1 terrain omnisport, Beach volley, tir à l’arc, mini –golf et 2 tables de ping-pong)

• Au centre balnéothérapie : Accueil, hammam, massage et esthétique, un bain à remous, douche à jet et douche sous affusion. Différentes cures et soins sont libres (avec participation)

• PROGRAMME D’ANIMATION DIURNE ET NOCTURNE : Un programme très varié vous sera proposé par notre équipe d’animation. En journée : jeux de société, tournois ludiques, billard, baby foot, aérobic, cours de danse, aquagym, sports…etc.). En soirée : des spectacles et des soirées à thème : sketches, cabarets, folklore,…etc.

Pour les gamins : de 04 à 12 ans, un mini-club avec salle de repos (encadré et supervisé par un animateur)

• AVEC PARTICIPATION

• Equitation

• Location de quads

• Location de voiture

 • Parachute

• Ski nautique

• Balade en mer et excursions

AUTRES SERVICES :

• prestation Infirmerie et premiers secours gratuit

• Centre commercial, bowling avec Taverne et Pizzeria. Un Restaurant à la carte « spécialité Thaï » avec 20% de réduction pour les clients de l’hôtel.

• Bureau de change 24h/24h

• Appel téléphonique, fax et connexions internet (avec participation)

 • Spécial Bébé : une salle à langer bien muniee à la réception (contre caution) prêt de : baignoire matelas à langer chauffe biberon et stérilisateur. Avec participation et sur demande; Kit Bébé (couche et lingettes), Pot salé ou sucré et prestation baby sitter

• Prêt (contre caution) ; serviette de plage, télécommande, 2ème clé, sèche cheveux Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com