Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Bravo Haroun 3 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Situation:

13 Km from Houmet Souk and 200 meters from one of the most beautiful beaches on the island of Djerba, DJERBA HAROUN hotel, charming hotel of human size, will dazzle you with its whiteness, its sober and refined style and its green gardens always rich and colorful, in a friendly atmosphere, you will appreciate the pleasures of a haven of peace, you will be seduced by its originality, as well as its warm atmosphere. The Djerba Haroun offers modern comfort in a Arab-Moorish style, it has 89 rooms distributed as follows: 22 apartments and 67 rooms spread over two wings. You will stay in a half-hearted formula including breakfast and dinner served as a buffet. In addition to this the hotel also offers a pizzeria, a barbecue, a bistro, a lounge bar and a Moorish cafe.

Pool and Beach:

The Hotel has its own private beach. Free transport in caleche (hotel-beach-hotel), during the day from 09:00 to 17:00, an outdoor swimming pool with large terrace, solarium equipped with umbrellas and sun loungers and a children's pool.

Leisure And Divers:

prestation Supermarket, taxiphone, craft, Wellness & Beauty area (aesthetics, hairdressing, massage & hammam), bike rental, motorcycle rental, horse riding, billiards, table tennis, folk and dance nights, bus station, doctor, ticket machine, floor prestation, laundry prestation, safe (2.500dt per day- recommended)

Room and conference:

The hotel has a conference room with a capacity of 120 places

Book online

Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Bravo Haroun  3 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation:

A 13 Km de Houmet Souk et à 200 métres d’une des plus belles plages de l’île de Djerba, l’hôtel DJERBA HAROUN, hôtel de élégance de dimension humaine, vous éblouira par sa blancheur, son style sobre et raffiné et ses jardins verdoyant toujours riches et coloré,dans une atmosphére conviviale, vous apprécierez les plaisire d’un havre de paix, vous serez séduits par son originalité, ainsi que son ambiance chaleureuse. Le djerba Haroun vous arrange un confort moderne dans un style arabo-mauresque,il comporte 89 pièces répartie de la maniére suivante : 22 appartement et 67 pièces réparties sur deux ailes . Vous y sséjournerez en formule demi poension comprenant les petits déjeuner et les diner servie en buffet.en plus de cela l’hôtel offre également une pizzeria , un barbecue, un bistrot,un salon-bar ainsi qu’un café maure.

Piscine et Plage:

L’Hôtel dipose de sa propre plage aménager.transport gratuit en caléche (hotel-plage-hotel),durant la journée du 09h00 à 17h00,d’une piscine en plein air avec grande terrace, solarium munie de parasols et chaises longues et d’un bassin pour gamin.

Loisir And Divers:

prestation Supérette, taxiphone, artisanat, centre bien-être & Beauté (esthétique, coiffure, massage & hammam), location de vélo, location de moto, équitation, billards, tennis de table, soirées folkloriques et dansantes, station de bus, médecin, distributeur des billets, prestation étages, prestation lingerie, Carrange fort (2.500dtpar jour- recommandé)

Salle et conférance :

L’hôtel arrange une salle de conférence ayant une capacité de 120 places Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com