Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Alhambra Thalasso 5 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Location:

In an area of ​​4ha to 150m from the beach, this hotel in Moresque style is located in the seaside resort of Yasmine, about 7km from the center of the old city of Hammamet and 85km from Tunis airport. This luxurious establishment with its remarkable architecture opened its doors at the beginning of the summer of 2004. To the north of the gulf bearing its name extends the very first seaside resort of the Tunisian riviera: Hammamet, with the neighboring cities of Nabeul and Yasmine. In Yasmine, a popular tourist area in the south of Hammamet, there are golf courses, thalassotherapy centers, discotheques, marina, casino, ice rink, amusement park, the Mediterranea complex grouping bars, restaurants and museums inspired by architecture. traditional medinas.

Housing:

190 rooms including 157 twins, 18 family rooms and 15 suites including a presidential. All rooms are equipped with air conditioning, bathroom with bath and shower, hairdryer and separate toilet. Telephone with direct line and automatic alarm clock. Satellite TV, safe. Cot on request and 24-hour room prestation. Equipment: Souvenir shops, internet connection (extra charge), car rental, billiard area (extra charge).

Restoration:

At the main restaurant "Alcazar" is served half-board buffet (breakfast and dinner). In the spring and summer are open the a la carte restaurants "Sevilla" (barbecue specialties) and "Marbella" (on the beach) with surcharge At "Granada" are prepared Italian specialties à la carte (with extra charge) and " Al Monsour "is offred a Moroccan culinary selection a la carte (with supplement / opening September 2004).

Bars:

lobby bar "Cortoba", Moorish cafe "Al Andalous", beach bar "Marbella". Room prestation 24 hours a day.

Hobbies :

1 outdoor pool with solarium, deckchairs, parasols and bath towels provided.

Discreet but neat animation. Nearby: "Marina Yasmine" on the seafront about 1km: day cruises.

"Golf Yasmine" at about 3km: 6115m 18-hole championship course, designed by Ronald W. Fream Design Group in the hills of the hinterland of Hammamet, increased by a par 72 and a 9-hole .

Complex of the "Medina Mediterranea" in the tourist area of ​​Yasmine with bars, restaurants, ice cream parlors, discos, museums, art galleries, casino, bowling and amusement park Carthage Land.

Children:

Children's mini club area (ages: 4-14 years, hours: 9h-12h / 14h-17h). with separate small basin. Playground. Special animations in season. Baby-sitting on request with reservation and payment on site. Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Alhambra Thalasso  5 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Situation :

Dans un domaine de 4ha à 150m de la plage, cet hôtel au style mauresque soigné se trouve dans la station balnéaire de Yasmine, à environ 7km à peine du centre de la vieille ville d'Hammamet et à 85km de l'aéroport de Tunis. Cet établissement luxueux à l'architecture remarquable a ouvert ses portes au début de l'été 2004. Au nord du golfe portant son nom s'étend la toute première station balnéaire de la riviera tunisienne : Hammamet, avec les villes voisines de Nabeul et de Yasmine. A Yasmine, zone touristique en vogue au sud d'Hammamet, se concentrent golfs, centres de thalassothérapie, discothèques, marina de plaisance, casino, patinoire, parc d'attraction, le complexe Mediterranea groupant bars, restaurants et musées inspiré de l'architecture traditionnelle des médinas.

Logement :

190 pièces dont 157 twins, 18 pièces familiales et 15 suites dont une présidentielle. Toutes les pièces sont muniees d'air conditionné, salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, sèche-cheveux et toilettes séparées. Téléphone avec ligne directe et réveil automatique. TV satellite, carrange fort. Lit bébé sur demande et prestation en pièce 24h/24. Equipement: Boutiques de souvenirs, centre de connexion internet (payant), location de voiture, centre de billard (payant).

Restauration :

Au restaurant principal "Alcazar" est servie la demi-pension sous forme de buffet (petit déjeuner et dîner). Au printemps et en été sont ouverts les restaurants à la carte "Sevilla" (spécialités de barbecue) et "Marbella" (sur la plage) avec supplément Au "Granada" sont préparées des spécialités italiennes à la carte (avec supplément) et au "Al Monsour" est proposée une sélection culinaire marocaine à la carte (avec supplément/ ouverture septembre 2004).

Bars :

lobby bar "Cortoba", cafe maure "Al Andalous", bar plage "Marbella". Room prestation 24h/24.

Loisirs :

1 piscine externe avec solarium, transats, parasols et serviettes de bain fournies. 

Animation discrète mais soignée. A proximité : "Marina Yasmine" sur le front de mer à environ 1km : croisières de plaisance à la journée.

"Golf Yasmine" à environ 3km : parcours de 18 trous championship long de 6115m, dessiné par Ronald W. Fream Design Group dans les collines de l'arrière-pays d'Hammamet, augmenté d'un par 72 et d'un 9 trous.

Complexe de la "Médina Mediterranea" en pleine zone touristique de Yasmine avec bars, restaurants, glaciers, discothèques, musées, galeries d'art, casino, bowling et parc d'attraction Carthage Land.

Enfants :

centre Mini club gamins (âges : 4-14 ans ; horaires : 9h-12h / 14h-17h). avec petit bassin séparé. Aire de jeux. Animations spéciales en saison. Baby-sitting sur demande avec booking et règlement sur place. Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com