Hotels Sofirux Travel
Booking.com

Hotel Akabar Hotel 3 stars Prices & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Book online

Presentation :

Located in the most beautiful area of ​​Marrakech (the Hivernage) a few minutes from the famous Djemaa El Fna, this hotel has 51 rooms, all equipped with TV with satellite channels, individual air conditioning and direct dial telephone. The hotel also has a richly decorated restaurant with a large terrace where you can enjoy Moroccan and International cuisine, a bar overlooking the pool and a children's pool

Accommodation:

Hotel Akabar has 51 rooms spread over four floors accessible by lift. They are all decorated in Moroccan style. All are equipped with air conditioning, satellite TV, direct dial telephone, Internet access (surcharge), minibar, balcony and bathrobes.

Restaurant & Bars:

A continental breakfast is served each morning to guests of Akabar Hotel. The Hotel also has a richly decorated restaurant with a large terrace where you can enjoy Moroccan and International cuisine, a bar overlooking the pool and a children's pool.

Leisure & Relaxation:

The activities listed below are available at the hotel or nearby. Some may be paying:

Golf - Nearby, Swimming on site, Tennis - In The Surroundings, Aerobics - Close To, Bicycle Rental - Close To, Horseback Riding / Hiring - In The Proximity

Taxes supplement per person per night is 11 DH to be paid on the spot at the hotel Book online


Booking.com
Booking.com

Hotels Sofirux Travel

Hotel Akabar Hotel  3 étoiles Prix & Booking

star_rate star_rate star_rate
Réserver en ligne

Présentation :

campé dans le plus beau quartier de Marrakech (l'Hivernage) à quelques minutes de la célèbre place Djemaa El Fna, cet hôtel arrange de 51 pièces, toutes muniees de TV avec chaînes satellitaires, de climatisation individuelle et de téléphone direct. L'Hôtel arrange également d'un restaurant richement décoré avec une grande terrasse où vous pouvez savourer une cuisine Marocaine et Internationale, un bar donnant sur la piscine et un bassin pour gamins

Hébergement : 

L'hôtel Akabar compte 51 pièces réparties sur quatre étages accessibles par ascenseur. Elles sont toutes décorées dans le style marocain. Toutes sont dotées de la climatisation, de la télévision par satellite, d'une ligne téléphonique directe, d'un accès à Internet (en supplément), d'un minibar, d'un balcon et de peignoirs.  

Restaurant & Bars : 

Un petit-déjeuner continental est servi chaque matin aux clients de l'hôtel Akabar.  L'Hôtel arrange également d'un restaurant richement décoré avec une grande terrasse où vous pouvez savourer une cuisine Marocaine et Internationale, un bar donnant sur la piscine et un bassin pour gamins. 

Loisirs & Détente :

Les activités répertoriées ci-après sont à votre disposition au sein de l'hôtel ou à proximité. Certaines peuvent être payantes:

Golf - à proximité, Baignade - sur site, Tennis - à proximité, Aérobic - à proximité, Location de bicyclettes - à proximité, Equitation/location équestre - à proximité

Le Supplement taxes par personne et par nuit est de 11 DH à payer sur place a l'hôtel Réserver en ligne


Booking.com
Booking.com